IT Schedule 70 Training and Events

IT Schedule 70 provides customer and vendor training sessions throughout the year on topics and processes that are of importance to our customers and industry members. Training sessions can also be customized to meet your specific agency needs. For more information on the listed training sessions or if your agency has specific training needs, please contact ITCSC@gsa.gov to discuss your requirements.

Disclaimer: All posted training and events are subject to change. Some registration links below redirect to a nongovernment website.

 

Course

Audience

Date/Time

Overview of IT Schedule 70 Cooperative Purchasing State & Local Customers

Tues., Jan. 26, 2016

1:00 p.m. EST

Overview of IT Schedule 70 and GSA’s eBuy Federal Customers

Tues., Feb. 9, 2016

1:00 p.m. EST

Doing Business with IT Schedule 70: Pre Award/Offer Preparation Vendors

Thurs., Feb. 11, 2016

1:00 p.m. EST

Keeping Your IT Schedule 70 Contract Compliant Vendors

Thurs., Feb. 18, 2016

1:00 p.m. EST

Overview of IT Schedule 70 and GSA's eLibrary Federal Customers

Tues., Feb. 23, 2016

1:00 p.m. EST

IT Schedule 70 Contract Modifications Training Vendors

Thurs., Feb. 25, 2016

1:00 p.m. EST

How Higher Education Can Benefit from GSA’s Cooperative Purchasing State & Local Customers

Tues., Mar. 8, 2016

1:00 p.m. EST

Doing Business with IT Schedule 70: Pre Award/Offer Preparation Vendors

Thurs., Mar. 10, 2016

1:00 p.m. EST

Keeping Your IT Schedule 70 Contract Compliant Vendors

Thurs., Mar. 17, 2016

1:00 p.m. EST

Strategic Sourcing and BPAs: How to Order through IT Schedule 70 Federal Customers

Tues., Mar. 22, 2016

1:00 p.m. EST

IT Schedule 70 Contract Modifications Training Vendors

Thurs., Mar. 24, 2016

1:00 p.m. EST

General Schedules Acquisitions Training Audience: Customers
Our Acquisitions training offers continuous learning points (CLPs) that may count toward your contracting certification and continuing education.
Learn More About Schedule News and Training
Ongoing

 

Last Reviewed 2016-01-20