Key Contacts in the New England Region

The New England Regional Office is located at the Thomas P. O'Neill, Jr. Federal Building, 10 Causeway Street, Boston, MA 02222-1076. Use the GSA staff directory or follow the links to find contact information not shown below.

Title Name/Phone
Regional Administrator Robert Zarnetske
robert.zarnetske@gsa.gov
(617) 565-5860
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator Anna Shpigel
anna.shpigel@gsa.gov
(617) 565-5156
Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Glenn C. Rotondo
glenn.rotondo@gsa.gov

(617) 565-5694
Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Joe Nickerson
joe.nickerson@gsa.gov

(617) 565-6727
Regional Counsel Nancy E. O'Connell
nancy.o'connell@gsa.gov

(617) 565-5891
Congressional Services Representative
 
John Foley
john.foley@gsa.gov

(617) 565-6000
Regional Emergency Coordinator Michael J. Stec
mike.stec@gsa.gov
(617) 565-7142
Small Business Utilization Director

 
Jerry D. Smith
jerry.d.smith@gsa.gov
(617) 565-8100
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Coordinator Carlene Polynice
carlene.polynice@gsa.gov

(617) 565-6001
Public Affairs Officer Patrick J. Sclafani
patrick.sclafani@gsa.gov

(617) 565-5112
Human Resources Manager Bob Foley
bob.foley@gsa.gov

(617) 565-6634
All other inquiries New England Region Concierge Desk
(866) 734-1727

 

Last Reviewed 2016-06-02