Key Contacts in the Northeast and Caribbean Region

GSA's Northeast and Caribbean Region, also known as Region 2, is headquartered at: 
One World Trade Center, 55th Floor, Room 55W09, New York, NY 10007-0089.

Use our Directory by Services, Directory by Organization, or the GSA Staff Directory to find contact information not shown below.

 

Title Contact Information
Regional Administrator Denise L. Pease
(212) 264-2600
denise.pease@gsa.gov
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator Dawne Troupe
(212) 264-2041
dawne.troupe@gsa.gov
FAS Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Gregory Hammond
(212) 264-3590
gregory.hammond@gsa.gov
PBS Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Frank Santella
(212) 264-4282
frank.santella@gsa.gov
Human Resources Officer
Office of Human Resources Northeast and Caribbean Division
Maureen Gannon
(215) 446-4963
maureen.gannon@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Carol Latterman
(212) 264-8308
carol.latterman@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Officer Patrick Sclafani (acting for R2)
(617) 565-5112
patrick.sclafani@gsa.gov
Emergency Management Coordinator Roy Crowe
(212) 264-0596
roy.crowe@gsa.gov
Civil Rights Officer Laveda Jarrett (acting)
(212) 264-7600
(312) 353-1197
laveda.jarrett@gsa.gov
Regional Office of Small Business Utilization Janice Bracey
(212) 264-1235
janice.bracey@gsa.gov
Freedom of Information Act Requests Jennifer Diala-Wu
(212) 264-9723
jennifer.diala-wu@gsa.gov

 

Last Reviewed 2016-01-19