Skip to main content

Key Contacts in the Northeast and Caribbean Region

GSA's Northeast and Caribbean Region, also known as Region 2, is headquartered at 26 Federal Plaza, New York, NY 10278.

Use our Directory by Services, Directory by Organization, or the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below.

 

Title Contact Information
Regional Administrator Denise L. Pease
(212) 264-2600
denise.pease@gsa.gov
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator Gita J. Stulberg
(212) 264-2041
gita.stulberg@gsa.gov
FAS Regional Commissioner (Acting)
Federal Acquisition Service
Frank Mayer
(212) 264-1179
frank.mayer@gsa.gov
PBS Regional Commissioner (Acting)
Public Buildings Service
Joanna Rosato
(212) 264-4282
joanna.rosato@gsa.gov
Human Resources Officer
Office of Human Resources Northeast and Caribbean Division
Maureen Gannon
(215) 446-4963
maureen.gannon@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Carol Latterman
(212) 264-8308
carol.latterman@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Officer Renée Miscione
(212) 264-8260
renee.miscione@gsa.gov
Emergency Management Coordinator Roy Crowe
(212) 264-0596
roy.crowe@gsa.gov
Civil Rights Officer Laveda Jarrett (acting)
(212) 264-7600, (312) 353-1197
laveda.jarrett@gsa.gov
Small Business Utilization Center Janice Bracey
(212) 264-1235
janice.bracey@gsa.gov
Freedom of Information Act Requests Jennifer Diala-Wu
(212) 264-9723
jennifer.diala-wu@gsa.gov

 


Northeast,Caribbean,Region 2,Key Staff,R2,gsa contacts,contact,poc,NY,NJ,Puerto Rico,Virgin Islands,