Skip to main content

Key Contacts in the Mid-Atlantic Region

GSA's Mid-Atlantic Region is located in the Strawbridge's Building, 20 North 8th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107-3191 (directions).

Use the Directory by Organization page or the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below.

 Title  Contact Information
Regional Administrator (RA) Sara Manzano-Diaz
(
215) 446-4900
sara.manzano-diaz@gsa.gov
Public Buildings Service (PBS)
Regional Commissioner
Joanna Rosato
(215) 446-4500
joanna.rosato@gsa.gov
Federal Acquisition Service (FAS)
Regional Commissioner
Linda Chero
(215) 446-4802
linda.chero@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Robert J. McCall
(215) 446-4946
robert.mccall@gsa.gov
CFO Financial Service Center Director
 
Dennis McNamara
(215) 446-4788
dennis.mcnamara@gsa.gov
Human Resources Director Maureen Gannon
(215) 446-4963
maureen.gannon@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Officer Gina B. Gilliam
(215) 446-4909
gina.gilliam@gsa.gov
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Sylvia Anderson
(215) 446-4967
sylvia.anderson@gsa.gov
Regional Emergency Coordinator Maryann Toniazzo
(215) 446-4911
maryann.toniazzo@gsa.gov
Sensitive But Unclassified Information Officer Doreen F. Waltrich
(215) 446-4677
doreen.waltrich@gsa.gov
Small Business Utilization Officer Helena E. Koch
(215) 446-4918
helena.koch@gsa.gov
Reimbursable Work Authorizations (RWAs) Robert J. Scheible
(215) 446-4920
robert.scheible@gsa.gov

 


 

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/r3keycontacts.

CONTACTS

Mid-Atlantic Region (3)
(215) 446-5100


region,3,poc,staff,contact,contacts,regional,Administrator,director,ra,r3,legal,counsel,council,FTS,budget,top,officials,official,Mid-Atlantic,Philadelphia