Key Contacts in the Mid-Atlantic Region

GSA's Mid-Atlantic Region is located in the Dow Building at 100 S Independence Mall West, Philadelphia, PA 19106.

Use the Directory by Organization page or the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below.

 Title  Contact Information
Regional Administrator (RA) Sara Manzano-Diaz
(215) 446-4900
sara.manzano-diaz@gsa.gov
Public Buildings Service (PBS)
Regional Commissioner
Joanna Rosato
(215) 446-4500
joanna.rosato@gsa.gov
Federal Acquisition Service (FAS)
Regional Commissioner, Acting
Joe Hvorecky
(215) 446-5006
joe.hvorecky@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Robert J. McCall
(215) 446-4946
robert.mccall@gsa.gov
CFO Financial Service Center Director
 
Dennis McNamara
(215) 446-4788
dennis.mcnamara@gsa.gov
Human Resources Director Maureen Gannon
(215) 446-4963
maureen.gannon@gsa.gov
Acting Public Affairs Officer Sherrie Taylor
(215) 316-0281
sherrie.taylor@gsa.gov
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Sylvia Anderson
(215) 446-4967
sylvia.anderson@gsa.gov
Regional Emergency Coordinator Maryann Toniazzo
(215)1 446-491
maryann.toniazzo@gsa.gov
Small Business Utilization Officer Helena E. Koch
(215) 446-4918
helena.koch@gsa.gov
Reimbursable Work Authorizations (RWAs) Robert J. Scheible
(215) 446-4920
robert.scheible@gsa.gov

 

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/r3keycontacts.

Last Reviewed 2016-05-29