Key Contacts in Region 10

Use our PBS Staff Directory or the GSA Staff Directory to find contact information not shown below.

Title Contact Information
Regional Administrator
National Tribal Affairs Champion
George Northcroft
(253) 931-7100
george.northcroft@gsa.gov
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator
Congressional Outreach
Erika Mascorro
(253) 931-7077
erika.mascorro@gsa.gov
Administrative Assistant Cami Tarr
(253) 931-7100
cami.tarr@gsa.gov
FAS Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
 
Tiffany T. Hixson
(253) 931-7115
tiffany.hixson@gsa.gov
PBS Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Chaun Benjamin
(253) 347-0359
chaun.benjamin@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Manager Sally Mayberry
(303) 236-2583
sally.mayberry@gsa.gov
Small Business Utilization Manager Kenyon Taylor
(253) 931-7956
kenyon.taylor@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Director, Office of Mission Assurance Jay Horner
(253) 931-7450
james.horner@gsa.gov
Director, Human Resources Michael Mann
(253) 931-7322
michael.mann@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Elizabeth Kruger
(253) 931-7007
betsy.kruger@gsa.gov
Last Reviewed 2016-02-05