Key Contacts in the Great Lakes Region

GSA's Great Lakes Regional Headquarters is located at 230 S. Dearborn Street, Chicago, Illinois. To find contacts not shown below, use our Directory of Services or the GSA Staff Directory.

 

Title / Office Name / Phone / Email

Regional Administrator

Ann P. Kalayil
312-353-5395
ann.kalayil@gsa.gov

Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator
 

Barisa Meckler
312-353-0720
barisa.meckler@gsa.gov

Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service

Kim E. Brown
312-886-8800
kim.brown@gsa.gov

Deputy Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service

Anne Mesch
312-886-3478O
anne.mesch@gsa.gov

Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service

John Cooke
312-353-5572
john.cooke@gsa.gov

Deputy Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service

Robert Nawrocki
312-353-5301
robert.nawrocki@gsa.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity

Laveda Jarrett
312-353-1197
laveda.jarrett@gsa.gov

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officer

Mike Mitchell
312-385-3016
mike.mitchell@gsa.gov

Human Resources

Ronnie Redmond
312-353-4091
ronnie.redmond@gsa.gov

Public Affairs Officer

Cat Langel
312-353-5663 (office)
312-859-3303 (cell)
catherine.langel@gsa.gov

Director
Office of Regional Small Business Management
Office of Small Business Utilization

Stephanie Wilson-Coleman
312-886-8194 
stephanie.wilson-coleman@gsa.gov

Regional Counsel
Office of General Counsel

Tom Hawkins
312-353-5423
thomas.hawkins@gsa.gov

Regional Coordinator
Emergency Management Program

Mark McConnaughhay
312-353-3487
mark.mcconnaughhay@gsa.gov

Regional Inspector General 
Inspector General, Office of Audits

Adam Gooch
312-353-0500
adam.gooch@gsaig.gov

Special Agent in Charge 
Inspector General, Office of Investigations

Stuart Berman
312-353-7272
stuart.berman@gsaig.gov

 

Last Reviewed 2016-07-13