Skip to main content

Key Contacts in the Pacific Rim Region

GSA Pacific Rim Region, also known as Region 9, is headquartered at 50 United Nations Plaza, San Francisco, CA 94102-4912. Use the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below, including room numbers at 50 UNP.

Key Contacts Contact Information
Regional Administrator Andrew S. McMahon
(415) 522-3001
andrew.mcmahon@gsa.gov
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator Joseph Hicken
(415) 844-3087
joseph.hicken@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Linda Allen
(415) 522-3051
linda.allen@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Les Yamagata
(415) 522-4520
les.yamagata@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Daniel R. Brown
(415) 522-3100
dan.brown@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Patricia Chang-Lynn
(415) 522-3072
patricia.lynn@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Samuel Mazzola
(415) 522-3485
samuel.mazzola@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Samuel J. "Chip" Morris, III
(415) 522-2622
chip.morris@gsa.gov
Director of Human Resources Katherine Thompson
(415) 522-2660
katherine.thompson@gsa.gov
Regional Public Affairs Officer Traci Madison
(415) 581-1788
traci.madison@gsa.gov
Director of Small Business Utilization Pamela Smith-Cressel
(213) 894-3210
pam.smith-cressel@gsa.gov
Regional Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Maurice Craft
(415) 522-2613
maurice.craft@gsa.gov
CONTACTS

Pacific Rim Region (9)
(415) 522-3001

Pacific Rim Region (9) Customer Service
(877) 836-4859

Pacific Rim Region (9) Human Resources
(415) 522-2660


contact,directory,leader,manager,personnel,poc,staff