Skip to main content

Enterprise Architecture

Enterprise Architecture & Planning provides strategic and policy support for GSA customers at the enterprise, segment, and solution levels. Enterprise Architecture is comprised of six service areas, which include:

  • Enterprise Architecture;
  • Application Rationalization;
  • IT Spend Control (Spend Tracker);
  • PortfolioStat;
  • IT Standards; and
  • IT Policy Management.



Enterprise Architecture, EA, business modernization, scorecard