Skip to main content

State Managed Personal Property Center Contacts

For more information on State Managed Property Centers, contact the appropriate office listed below:

Alabama SASP
4590 Mobile Hwy
Montgomery, AL 36108
Shane Bailey
(334) 294-0577
shane.bailey@adeca.alabama.gov

Alaska SASP
Charles Summerfield
Manager
State of Alaska Department of Administration
General Services Property
2400 Viking Drive
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 257-9641
charlie.summerfield@alaska.gov
Fax (907) 278-4976

Arizona SASP
1537 W. Jackson Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Steve Perica
(602) 542-5701
steve.perica@azdoa.gov

Arkansas SASP
8700 Remount Road
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Arthur L. Woods
(501) 835-3111
arthur.woods@arkansas.gov

Illinois SASP
1924 South 10 1/2 Street
Springfield, IL 62703
Curtis Howard
(217) 785-6903
curtis.howard@illinois.gov

Kansas SASP
3400 SE 10th Street
Topeka, KS 66606-2409
Lori Myers
(785) 296-2351
lori.a.myers@da.ks.gov

Michigan SASP
Kristi Thompson, Director
Michigan State Agency for Surplus Property
3201 West St. Joseph
Lansing, MI 48917
(517) 334-8265
thompsonk1@michigan.gov
Fax (517) 334-8262

Minnesota SASP
5420 Old Highway 8
Arden Hills, MN 55112
Ann Kitzman
(651) 201-2776
Ann.Kitzman@state.mn.us

Mississippi SASP
3147 Highway 468
Pearl, MS  39208
(601) 939-2050
Kent Adams
kent.adams@dfa.ms.gov
 

Missouri SASP
2846 Highway 179 
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Marilyn Trachsel
(573) 751-3415
marilyn.trachsel@oa.mo.gov

Montana SASP
P.O. Box 200137
930 E. Lyndale
Helena, MT 59620-0137
Mark Athearn
(406) 495-6016
mathearn@mt.gov

Nebraska SASP
2700 West Van Dorn
P.O. Box 94661
Lincoln, NE 68509-4661
Brad Frandsen
(402) 471-2677
bfrandsen@dcs.state.ne.us

North Dakota SASP
600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 15
Bismarck, ND 58505-0608
Alan Brinkman
(701) 328-9667
abrinkman@state.nd.us

Oregon SASP
Sven Anderson
Surplus Property Program Manager
Oregon Department of Administrative Services
1655 Salem Industrial Drive, NE
Salem, OR 97301
(503) 378-6057
sven.anderson@state.or.us
Fax (503) 378-8558

South Carolina SASP
1441 Boston Avenue
West Columbia, SC  29170-2194
(803) 896-6893
Troy Cates
tcates@gs.sc.gov

South Dakota SASP
20 Colorado Avenue, SW
Huron, SD 57350-1898
Daryl Miller
(605) 353-7150
daryl.miller@state.sd.us

Tennessee SASP
6500 Centennial Road
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 350-3373
Elbert Baker
Elbert.Baker@tn.gov

Washington SASP
Doug Coleman 
Program Manager
Department of General Administration Services Division, Surplus Programs
7511 New Market Street
PO Box 41030
Tumwater, WA 98512
(360) 586-0356
dcolema@ga.wa.gov
Fax (360) 586-6711

 


state,managed,personal,property,centers,SASP,Alabama,Illinois,Michigan,Minnesota,Oregon,Washington,contact information,contact