Skip to main content

2002 GSA Design Award Winners

2002 marked the 40th anniversary of the Guiding Principles for Federal Architecture. These principles established the framework for modern-day federal architecture, art, and urban design. Testifying to the enduring value of the Guiding Principles, GSA bestowed design awards on 24 projects, ranging from art to sustainable design.

2002 GSA Design Awards Book [PDF - 8.83 MB]




Office of Design and Construction
(202) 501-1888

pbs,buildings,public buildings,design,construction,design excellence,design awards