National Accounts Teams

These virtual teams, operating across every GSA Region, are chaired by either a National Account Manager or National Client Executive, and are supported by local networks in all 11 PBS Regions.

Contact information for all Account Management staff, sorted alphabetically by Agency name, is accessible via the National Accounts Matrix. National level team leads are listed below:

Law Enforcement/ Defense Team

 

National Account Director
Stacy Swann

stacy.swann@gsa.gov
(202) 501-0880
Department of Homeland Security
 - FEMA
 - ICE
 - NASA
 - U.S. Coast Guard
 - U.S. Secret Service
Securities and Exchange Commission

 

National Account Managers

David Bosley

david.bosley@gsa.gov
(202) 208-1880
Department of Defense 
 - U.S Air Force
 - U.S. Navy
Department of Homeland Security
 - TSA
Department of State
Department of Veterans Affairs

Wendy Dent
wendy.dent@gsa.gov
(816) 823-1176
National Archives and Records Administration
 

Leah Fant
leah.fant@gsa.gov
(202) 501-0514
Department of Justice
 - ATFE
 - BOP
 - DEA
 - USTP
Small Business Administration

Walfrido Yanuario
wally.yanuario@gsa.gov
(202) 501-1240
Department of Homeland Security
 - CIS
 - Headquarters
 - NPPD/FPS
Department of Justice
 - Headquarters
 - USAO
 - USMS

Regulatory Team


National Account Director

Jennifer Kendall
jennifer.kendall@gsa.gov
(202) 501-0139
 

National Account Managers

Art DelRosso
art.delrosso@gsa.gov
(617) 565-6229
Department of Agriculture
Department of Energy
Environmental Protection Agency
Department of Transportation

Peter Kulp
peter.kulp@gsa.gov
(202) 208-7789
Department of Commerce
Department of Treasury

Tiffany Simon
tiffany.simon@gsa.gov
(202) 208-9093
Department of Housing and Urban
Development
Department of Homeland Security
 - USSS
Independent Agencies

Seyi Gbadegesin
seyi.gbadegesin@gsa.gov
(202) 219-3064
Department of Education
Department of Health and Human Services
Department of the Interior
Department of Labor

Service Delivery Excellence Teams


Office of Client Solutions
Assistant Commissioner
Bart Bush
bart.bush@gsa.gov
(202) 501-1408


SDE Program Manager
Benjamin Kochanski
benjamin.kochanski@gsa.gov
(202) 821-7546

 

National Client Executives

Matthew Madison (Acting)
matthew.madision@gsa.gov
(817-819-7433)
Courts

John McDaniel
john.mcdaniel@gsa.gov
(202) 573-2094
Federal Bureau of Investigation

Gregory Wright
greg.wright@gsa.gov
(215) 287-9889
Customs and Border Protection

Patricia Zucca
pat.zucca@gsa.gov
(215) 266-4577
Social Security Administration

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/nams.

Last Reviewed 2016-04-28