Skip to main content

PBS Regional Account Management

The Public Buildings Service Regional Account Managers lead the Heartland Region in addressing regional customer issues through building customer relationships, understanding customer needs and facilitating effective solutions.

GSA invites customers to utilize the appropriate contact for space requests or help with any other GSA services.

Agencies Served PBS Regional Account Manager
Department of Justice (U.S. Attorney, U.S. Marshals Service, U.S. Trustees)
Judiciary
National Archives & Records Administration
Wendy Dent
(816) 823-1176
wendy.dent@gsa.gov
Department of Health and Human Services
Department of Homeland Security
Kenitha Aikman
(816) 823-4914
kenitha.aikman@gsa.gov
Department of Agriculture
Department of Veterans Affairs
Social Security Administration
John Strickert
(816) 823-1256
john.strickert@gsa.gov
Congress Cheryl Hedberg
(816) 926-7291
cheryl.hedberg@gsa.gov
Department of Education
Department of Interior
Department of Labor
General Services Administration
Office of Personnel Management
National Labor Relations Board
Small Business Administration
Department of Energy
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Regina Hendricks
(816) 823-5798
regina.hendricks@gsa.gov
Department of Defense
Environmental Protection Agency
Housing and Urban Development
U.S. Treasury
Karla Wallace
(816) 926-5207
karla.wallace@gsa.gov
CIA
Congressional Research Service
Department of Commerce
Department of Transportation
Department of Justice (Executive Office for Immigration Review, FBI, DEA, Bureau of Prisons, ATF)
Department of State
Federal Communications Commission
Railroad Relations Board
Tax Court
U.S. Postal Service
James Fotopoulos
(816) 926-1174
james.fotopoulos@gsa.gov
All other agencies (816) 823-4492
National Account Managers  

 

CONTACTS

Barbara Schmitt-Cole
(816) 823-4492


Account Management,Customer Service,Regional Account Manager,Space,Furniture,Technology