Local Telephone Services

Competitive Local Access

GSA strives to provide federal agencies with cost savings on local telephone exchange services. These services include switched services such as ISDN PRI, ISDN BRI, direct inward dialing trunks, direct outbound dialing trunks and business lines. Also included are direct/private circuits or non-switched services. These include analog circuits, digital circuits, copper and fiber circuits, and high speed data circuits (9.6 Kbps to 1.544 Mbps).  

The Heartland Region has established Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (ID/IQ) contracts with companies that provide local services. Federal agencies can directly purchase local access services with these ID/IQs or have GSA procure services.

Local Exchange Access IDIQ Holders

The companies listed below have existing ID/IQ contracts in place to provide local telephone exchange services in the Heartland Region. We provide this information to assist our customers with accurate telecommunications information. To view the pricing for each of these industry partners, please review the Local Service Agreement (LSA) pricing sheets by clicking on the provider's name below. For additional information, contact your GSA Network Services representative. GSA does not endorse any provider over another.

Exchange Access IDIQ Holder Point of Contact

Cavalier Telephone, LLS 
(Windstream Communication)
Missouri, Kansas, Iowa and Nebraska

Contract #: GS06T11BND0006
2134 West Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA 22327

Bob Harwick
(703) 230-2917
(703) 593-8151
robert.harwick@windstream.com

Michael Magliato
(571) 323-4177
michael.magliato@windstream.com

Cox Kansas 
dba Cox Business

Kansas

Contract #: GS06T11BND0010
901 S George Washington Boulevard
Wichita, KS 67211-3901

Mark Tucker
(316) 219-5034
mark.tucker@cox.com

Jason Sullivan
(316) 260-7321
jason.sullivan@cox.com

Cox Nebraska Telecom, LLC
Iowa and Nebraska

Contract #: GS06T11BND0014
11505 W Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154-2536

Michael Socha
(402) 934-0242
michael.socha@cox.com

Fidelity Communications Co, Inc.
Select Missouri Communities (Rolla, Salem, Lebanon, St. Robert, Waynesville, Ft. Leonard Wood, St. James, Cuba and Bourdon)

Contract #: GS06T11BND0007
64 N Clark Street
Sullivan, MO 63080-1610

Melody Glick
(573) 426-2000
melody.glick@fidelitycommunications.com

ImOn Communications, LLC
Iowa

Contract #: GS06T11BND0008
625 1st Street, SE, #520
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Creed Heiskov
(319) 261-4648
creedh@imon.net

Level 3 Communications, LLC
Missouri and Kansas

Contract #: GS06T11BND0011
1025 Eldorado Boulevard
Broomfield, CO 80021-8869

Jana Lynn Priest
(303) 566-1659
jana.priest@level3.com

Bill Trappen
bill.trappen@level3.com

Qwest Government Services, Inc. 
(CenturyLink OCS)
Iowa and Nebraska

Contract #: GS06T11BND0012
4250 North Fairfax Drive, 5th Floor
Arlington, VA 22203-1665

Lenell Greene
(443) 354-4921
(410) 794-6851
lenell.greene@centurylink.com

SBC Global Services 
dba AT&T Global Services

Missouri, Kansas

Contract #: GS06T11BND0013
12851 Manchester Road, Room 1-W-250
St. Louis, MO 63131-1802

Gloria Covington
(314) 505-0638
gc1183@att.com

SureWest Kansas, LLC 
dba Consolidated Communications, Inc.

Greater Kansas City Metropolitan Area

Contract #: GS06T11BND0009
14895 W 95th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215-5220

Taylor Cates
(816) 206-6725
(913) 322-9901
taylor.cates@consolidated.com

 

Last Reviewed 2016-02-13