Directory of Services

Federal Acquisitions Services (FAS)

Role Name Email Telephone
Regional Commissioner/ Acting Deputy Regional Commissioner Houston Taylor houston.taylor@gsa.gov (202) 708-6100
Director: Assisted Acquisition Services Division Darrick Early darrick.early@gsa.gov (202) 690-9420
Director: Resources Management Division (Financial Operations) Natasha Schatzman natasha.schatzman@gsa.gov (202) 708-6909
Director: Telecommunications/Network Services Division Tina LeBlanc tina.leblanc@gsa.gov (202) 708-7700
Director:  Property Disposal and Solutions Division Denise Webster denise.webster@gsa.gov (703) 965-9598
Director: Customer Accounts and Research Division Tonya Butler tonya.butler@gsa.gov (703) 605-9235
Director: Fleet Management Division John Hampson john.hampson@gsa.gov (202) 619-8928

Staff Offices 

Role Name Email Telephone
Director: Office of the Chief People Officer Jacqueline J. Clay jacqueline.clay@gsa.gov (202) 208-4793
Director: Small Business Utilization Office Judith Stackhouse - Jordan judith.stackhouse@gsa.gov (202) 708-5804
Director: Student and Recent Graduate Employment Opportunities Tersita Green tersita.green@gsa.gov (202) 708-5337
Director: University for People Sallie Lucas sallie.lucas@gsa.gov (202) 708-4949

Office of the Regional Counsel

Role Name E-mail Telephone
Director: Regional Counsel Paula DeMuth paula.demuth@gsa.gov (202) 708-9870
General Attorney: Technology Maria Bellizzi maria.bellizzi@gsa.gov (202) 708-9880
General Attorney: Property Development Robert Schlattman robert.schlattman@gsa.gov (202) 708-5810
General Attorney: Real Property Disposal Stephen Schwartz stephen.schwartz@gsa.gov (202) 708-5905
General Attorney: Design/Construction Timothy Tozer tim.tozer@gsa.gov (202) 708-9882

Public Building Service (PBS) 

Role Name E-mail Telephone
Regional Commissioner Mary Gibert mary.gibert@gsa.gov (202) 538-4412
Director: Office of Facilities Management Tim Turano tim.turano@gsa.gov (202) 395-3675
Director: DC Service Center Mary Costa mary.costa@gsa.gov (202) 205-2345
Director: Metropolitan Service Center Lisa Binckes lisa.binckes@gsa.gov (202) 708-3828
Director: Potomac Service Center Shauna Carter shauna.carter@gsa.gov (202) 708-6573
Director: Triangle Service Center Calvin Myint calvin.myint@gsa.gov (202) 708-8480
Director: White House Service Center Alan Zawatsky alan.zawatsky@gsa.gov (202) 606-0765
Director: Office of Design and Construction Shapour Ebadi shapour.ebadi@gsa.gov (202) 561-7847
Acting Director: Office of Acquisition Kathy Geisler kathleen.geisler@gsa.gov (202) 708-9835
Director: Office of Planning and Design Quality Mina Wright mina.wright@gsa.gov (202) 401-4522
Director: Office of Portfolio Management Ivan Swain ivan.swain@gsa.gov (202) 708-5334
Acting Director: Office of Leasing Claire Fortune claire.fortune@gsa.gov (202) 208-4128

 

Last Reviewed 2016-06-15