Public Buildings Service (PBS) Key Contacts

PBS Key Staff Name/Phone Number
PBS Regional Commissioner Chaun Benjamin
(253) 347-0359
chaun.benjamin@gsa.gov
Executive Officer Anne Weigle
(253) 931-7233
anne.weigle@gsa.gov
Client Planning Director & Regional Customer Service Delivery Officer Peter S. Gray
(253) 931-7356
peter.gray@gsa.gov
 
Office of Client Solutions - Agencies Served Name/Phone Number
Department of Agriculture
Department of Energy
Department of Interior
Kate Betz
(253) 931-7502
kate.betz@gsa.gov
Department of State
Department of Transportation
Department of Veterans Affairs
Environmental Protection Agency
General Services Administration
Housing & Urban Development
National Archives & Records Administration
Social Security Administration
U.S. Postal Service
Richard E. Baker
(253) 931-7299
richard.e.baker@gsa.gov
Corps of Engineers
Department of Defense
Department of Homeland Security
Melissa Hager
(253) 931-7270
melissa.hager@gsa.gov
Department of Commerce
Department of Labor
Department of Treasury
Small Business Administration
Marcy Pallotta
(253) 931-7678
marcy.pallotta@gsa.gov
Judicial Branch
Department of Justice
U.S. Tax Court
Kaylynn Smartt
(253) 931-7947
kaylynn.smartt@gsa.gov
Legislative Branch
 
Denise Boyd
(253) 931-7126
denise.boyd@gsa.gov
All other Agencies Peter Gray
(253) 931-7356
peter.gray@gsa.gov
 

Property Management Services
Customers in federally owned and leased facilities in Alaska, Idaho, Oregon,and Washington can depend on GSA for a full range of building and property services. For any facility-related questions, concerns or requests, please visit the Property Management Services page to contact the appropriate office. 

Last Reviewed 2016-01-28