Skip to main content

Directory By Organization

Federal Acquisition Service

Title Contact Information
FAS Regional Commissioner (Acting) Frank Mayer
(212) 264-1179
frank.mayer@gsa.gov
National Administrative Acquisition Division and Northeast Supply Operations Division Peter Han
(212) 264-6949
peter.han@gsa.gov
Fleet Management Services Division Brian Smith
(212) 264-3930
brian.smith@gsa.gov
Customer Accounts and Research Division (Acting) Christine Lincoln
(212) 264--2698
christine.lincoln@gsa.gov
Personal Property Division Alexandra Sabbers
(212) 264-2460
alexandra.sabbers@gsa.gov
Network Services Division Raymond Lewis
(212) 264-5054
raymond.lewis@gsa.gov
Assisted Acquisition Services Division Joann Lee
(212) 264-1886
joann.lee@gsa.gov
 

Public Buildings Service

Title Contact Information
PBS Acting Regional Commissioner Joanna Rosato
(212) 264-4282
joanna.rosato@gsa.gov
Service Centers Division Director
 
Portfolio Management Division Director Vincent Scalcione
(212) 264-1547
vincent.scalcione@gsa.gov
Facilities Management and Services Program Division Director David Segermeister
(212) 264-4273
david.segermeister@gsa.gov
Leasing Division Director Warren Hall
(212) 264-4241
warren.hall@gsa.gov
Design and Construction Division Director David McDonald
(212) 264-4247
david.mcdonald@gsa.gov
Client Solutions Staff Maria Guida
(212) 264-2236
maria.guida@gsa.gov
Service Centers Directors
Brooklyn/Queens/Long Island Service Center Director David Wells
(718) 596-4129
david.wells@gsa.gov
Caribbean Service Center Director Edgar Hernandez
(787) 281-4897
edgar.hernandez@gsa.gov
Manhattan Service Center Director Gloria Stevens
(212) 264-0512
gloria.stevens@gsa.gov
New Jersey Service Center Director Mark Dremel
(973) 645-2426
mark.dremel@gsa.gov
Upstate New York Service Center Director Stephen Cox
(518) 431-0311
stephen.cox@gsa.gov

Northeast,Caribbean,Region 2,New York,NY,key staff,contact,contacts, poc, Service Center,NJ,Puerto Rico,Virgin Island,Building,Management,FSS,PBS,FTS