Directory By Organization

Federal Acquisition Service   

Title Contact Information
FAS Regional Commissioner   Gregory Hammond
(212) 264-3590
gregory.hammond@gsa.gov
Northeast and Caribbean Supply and Acquisition Center Peter Han
(212) 264-6949
peter.han@gsa.gov
Fleet Management Services Division Brian Smith
(212) 264-3930
brian.smith@gsa.gov
Customer Accounts and Research Division Frank Mayer
(212) 264-1179
frank.mayer@gsa.gov
Personal Property Division Christina Shaw   
(215) 446-5083  
christina.shaw@gsa.gov
Network Services Division Theresa Ramos (Acting)
(212) 264-2690
theresa.ramos@gsa.gov
Assisted Acquisition Services Division Joann Lee
(212) 264-1885
joann.lee@gsa.gov

Public Buildings Service

Title Contact Information
PBS Regional Commissioner Frank Santella
(212) 264-4282
frank.santella@gsa.gov
Manhattan Service Center Director Gloria Stevens
(212) 264-0512
gloria.stevens@gsa.gov
EbM Service Center Director Gary Palmer
(315) 448-0920
gary.palmer@gsa.gov
Portfolio Management Division Director Vincent Scalcione
(212) 264-1547
vincent.scalcione@gsa.gov
Facilities Management and Services Program Division Director David Segermeister
(212) 264-4273
david.segermeister@gsa.gov
Leasing Division Director Warren Hall
(212) 264-4241
warren.hall@gsa.gov
Design and Construction Division Director David McDonald
(212) 264-4247
david.mcdonald@gsa.gov
Project Management Division Ken Chin
(212) 264-0802
ken.chin@gsa.gov
Organizational Resources Division Warren Hall
(212) 264-4241
warren.hall@gsa.gov
Acquisition Management Division Maureen Lennon
(212) 264-9151
maureen.lennonl@gsa.gov
Brooklyn Field Office Joseph Cannavo
(718) 510-1823
joseph.cannavo@gsa.gov
Caribbean Field Office Edgar Hernandez
(787) 281-4897
edgar.hernandez@gsa.gov
Long Island Field Office Anne Callahan
(631) 715-4372
anne.callahan@gsa.gov
New Jersey Field Office Mark Dremel
(973) 645-2426
mark.dremel@gsa.gov
Upstate New York Field Office Stephen Cox
(518) 431-0311
stephen.cox@gsa.gov

 

Last Reviewed 2016-02-24