Directory By Services

Supply and Fleet Solutions Contact Information
Northeast and Caribbean Supply and Acquisition Center Peter Han
(212) 264-6949
peter.han@gsa.gov
Office of Fleet Management - Zone 1 Brian Smith
(212) 264-3930
brian.smith@gsa.gov
Customer Accounts and Research Division Frank Mayer
(212) 264-1179
frank.mayer@gsa.gov

 

Technology Solutions Contact Information
Assisted Acquisition Services Division Jo-Ann Lee(212) 264-1885
joann.lee@gsa.gov
Network Services Division Theresa Ramos (Acting)
(212) 264-2690
theresa.ramos@gsa.gov

 

Workspace Solutions Contact Information
Obtaining Workspace (Construction)

David Segermeister
(212) 264-4273
david.segermeister@gsa.gov

David McDonald
(212) 264-4247
david.mcdonald@gsa.gov

Leasing Joseph Passero (Acting)
(212) 264-9888
joseph.passero@gsa.gov
Child Care Digna Campos-Rodriguez
(212) 264-0628
digna.campos@gsa.gov
Energy Brian Magden
(212) 264-0591
brian.magden@gsa.gov
Safety and Environmental Eric Marrinan
(212) 264-8784
eric.marrinan@gsa.gov
Reimbursable Work Authorizations (RWA) Binisha Suri
(212) 264-3750

 

Regional Account Managers Contact Information
Judiciary (includes all Federal Court components), Court of International Trade, Antitrust Division, U.S. Attorneys, U.S. Marshals Service, and U.S. Trustees. Adam Schaffer, RAM
(212) 264-1407
adam.schaffer@gsa.gov
Social Security Administration (SSA), Office of Disability and Adjudication Review (ODAR), FEMA, DHS Customs & Border Protection (CBP), DHS-Immigration & Customs Enforcement (ICE), and National Protection and Programs Directorate (FPS). Jennifer Bennett, RAM
(212) 264-9154
jennifer.bennett@gsa.gov
FBI, DEA, DHS Citizen & Immigration Services (CIS), DHS-OIG, DHS- National Urban Security Technology Laboratory (NUSTL), AT+F, and EOIR. Madeline Coleman RAM
(212) 264-3035
madeline.coleman@gsa.gov
Peace Corps, Departments of Interior, Agriculture, Education, Transportation, Energy, National Labor Relations Board (NLRB), EEOC, OPM, NASA & HHS. Carol McNamara, RAM
(212) 264-2700
carol.mcnamara@gsa.gov
Commerce, U.S. Postal Service, Department of State, Treasury, Labor, U.S. General Services Administration, Secret Service, FTC, HUD, Consumer Product Safety Commission. John Esposito, RAM
(212) 264-0179
john.esposito@gsa.gov
Veterans Administration, Department of Transportation, Army Corps of Engineers, Department of Defense, Army, Navy, Air Force, and Federal Maritime Commission. Brian New, RAM
(212) 264-1044
brian.new@gsa.gov

 

Last Reviewed 2016-03-18