Skip to main content

Customer Service

Is your agency in need of assistance with its space requirements, processes, service needs, or supply solutions? If you're a federal agency representative in Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin, contact your agency's account manager shown below.

 Agency

Contact

Telephone and Email

Veterans Affairs, Congress, HHS (except FDA),  Archives, OPM, NLRB, SBA, NRC, USPS, GAO, GSA, FMCS, EEOC, CFPB Neil Omansky (312) 353-3919 neil.omansky@gsa.gov
IRS, Treasury Malinda Pennington 312-353-1049
malinda.pennington@gsa.gov
SSA, FBI Kim Gill 312-353-2262
kim.gill@gsa.gov
DOD/DHS, U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission Kimberly Boeschen Ribich 312-353-0675 kimberly.ribich@gsa.gov
Dept. of Justice - ATF, BOP, DEA, EOIR, OIG, U.S. Trustees, Anti-Trust, CRS, U.S. Attorneys, USMS Renee Causby 312-353-1075
renee.causby@gsa.gov
U.S. Courts Robert Higgins 312-886-3981
robert.higgins@gsa.gov
Energy, EPA, Interior, USDA Lillian Ferrer 312-353-9631
lilly.ferrer@gsa.gov
Commerce, Labor, Education, HUD, FDA, FTC, FCC, CNCS, MSPB, FLRA, RRB, U.S. Tax Court Jeanette Lopez-Torralba 312-502-1102
jeanette.lopez-torralba@gsa.gov
Dept. of State, Transportation Joseph Mulligan 312-886-9593
joseph.mulligan@gsa.gov
CONTACTS

R5 Public Buildings Service
(312) 353-5572

R5 Federal Acquisition Service
(312) 886-8800


Customers,Services,r5,region,5,regional,great lakes,agency,agencies,government,federal,Real Estate,realty,office space,assistance,help,assist,contact,contacts,poc,pocs,account,manager,managers