Customer Service

Is your agency in need of assistance with its space requirements, processes, service needs, or supply solutions? If you're a federal agency representative in Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin, contact your agency's account manager shown below.

 AGENCY

CONTACT

TELEPHONE & EMAIL

Veterans Affairs, Congress, HHS (except FDA),  Archives, OPM, NLRB, SBA, NRC, USPS, GAO, GSA, FMCS, EEOC, CFPB Neil Omansky 312-353-3919 neil.omansky@gsa.gov
IRS, Treasury Malinda Pennington 312-353-1049
malinda.pennington@gsa.gov
FBI Valerie Grant 312-886-3316
valerie.grant@gsa.gov
DOD, DHS Kimberly Ribich 312-353-0675 kimberly.ribich@gsa.gov
Dept. of Justice - ATF, BOP, DEA, EOIR, OIG, U.S. Trustees, Anti-Trust, CRS, U.S. Attorneys, USMS Renee Causby 312-353-1075
renee.causby@gsa.gov
U.S. Courts Yaniv Arazy 312-353-9230
yaniv.arazy@gsa.gov
Energy, EPA, Interior, USDA Lillian Ferrer 312-353-9631
lilly.ferrer@gsa.gov
Commerce, Labor, Education, HUD, FDA, FTC, FCC, CNCS, MSPB, FLRA, RRB, U.S. Tax Court, Dept. of State, Transportation Jeanette Lopez-Torralba 312-502-1102
jeanette.lopez-torralba@gsa.gov
SSA Lauren Behan 312-886-9510
lauren.behan@gsa.gov
Last Reviewed 2016-04-11