Customer Service

Is your agency in need of assistance with space requirements, processes, service needs, or supply solutions? If you're a federal agency representative in Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, or Wisconsin, contact your agency's account manager shown below.

 AGENCY

CONTACT

TELEPHONE & EMAIL

VA, Congress, HHS (except FDA), NARA, OPM, SBA, USPS, GAO, GSA, EEOC, CFPB, FCC, FTC, Peace Corps Neil Omansky 312-353-3919
neil.omansky@gsa.gov
Treasury Malinda Pennington 312-353-1049
malinda.pennington@gsa.gov
FBI Valerie Grant 312-886-3316
valerie.grant@gsa.gov
Defense, Homeland Security Kimberly Ribich 312-353-0675
kimberly.ribich@gsa.gov
Justice Renee Causby 312-353-1075
renee.causby@gsa.gov
U.S. Courts Yaniv Arazy 312-353-9230
yaniv.arazy@gsa.gov
Energy, EPA, Interior, USDA Lillian Ferrer 312-353-9631
lilly.ferrer@gsa.gov
Commerce, HUD, FDA, RRB Jeanette Lopez-Torralba 312-502-1102
jeanette.lopez-torralba@gsa.gov
SSA Lauren Behan 312-886-9510
lauren.behan@gsa.gov
State, Transportation Joseph Mulligan 312-886-9593
joseph.mulligan@gsa.gov
Labor, Education, CNCS, NLRB, FMCS, Federal Reserve, NRC, FLRA, GPO, MSPB Steven Henderson 312-353-0558
steven.henderson@gsa.gov
Last Reviewed 2016-07-18