Pacific Rim (9) Child Care Centers

AMERICAN SAMOA

No centers operating in American Samoa.

ARIZONA

No centers operating in Arizona.

CALIFORNIA

Kids by the Bay
90 7th St Suite 1-200
San Francisco, CA  94103
NAEYC Accredited
Ages: 6 weeks - preK
Director: Christine Herndon
Ph: (415) 554-8100
Email: cherndon@cclc.com
For more information go to: Kids by the Bay (a nongovernment website)

Cottage Kids Children's Center
2800 Cottage Way
Sacramento, CA 95825
NAEYC Accredited
Ages: 6 weeks - preK
Director: Tracy Manus
Ph: (916) 979-2011
Fax: (916) 979-2015
Email: tracy.manus@brighthorizons.com

Harry Pregerson Child Care Center
Roybal Federal Building
255 E. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
NAEYC Accredited
Ages: 6 weeks - preK
Director: Leslie Casteneda
Ph: (213) 894-1556
Fax: (213) 894-4367

Kids On Broadway
475 W. Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
NAEYC Accredited
Ages: 6 weeks - preK
Director: Morgan Haldeman
Ph: (619) 557-3431
Fax: (619) 557-3421
Email: Morgan.Haldeman@brighthorizons.com

Richmond Magic Years
SSA Western Service Center
1221 Nevin Road, Suite 200
Richmond, CA 94802
NAEYC Accredited
Ages: 6 weeks - preK
Director: Claudia Arrospide
Ph: (510) 970-7100
Fax: (510) 970-7102
Email: Carrospide@lapetite.com

Ziggurat Child Development Center
Chet Holifield Federal Building
24000 Avila Road
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Ages: 6 weeks - preK
Before and After School Program for School Age
NAEYC Accredited
Director: Karen Stanley
Ph: (949) 360 2004
Fax: (949) 360-2030
Email: Kastanley@cclc.com
For more information go to: Ziggurat CDC (a nongovernment website)

GUAM

No centers operating in Guam.

HAWAII

Rainbow School
PJKK Federal Building
300 Ala Moana Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96813
NAEYC Accredited
Ages: 6 weeks - 5 years
Director: Sarah Desuicido
Ph: (808) 541-1701
Fax: (808) 541-1703
Email: honolulu@rainbowschools.com
For more information goto: Rainbow School (a nongovernment website)

NEVADA

No centers operating in Nevada.

Last Reviewed 2015-11-30