Skip to main content

Heartland Directory of Services

Federal Acquisition Service (FAS)
FAS Regional Commissioner Mary Ruwwe
(816) 823-1700
mary,ruwwe@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner Sharon Henry
(816) 823-1700
sharon.henry@gsa.gov
Customer Accounts & Research Division Thomas Brown
(816) 823-2009
thomasf.brown@gsa.gov
Fleet Management Division Gary Scibona
(816) 926-7223
gary.scibona@gsa.gov
Facilities Maintenance and Hardware Acquisition Center Debbie Harms
(816) 926-3114
debbie.harms@gsa.gov
Network Services Division Darrel T. Davis
(816) 926-5794
darrel.davis@gsa.gov
Personal Property Donations 
(Region 4 Function)
Judy Schroyer
(816) 823-3719
judy.schroyer@gsa.gov
Personal Property Sales
(Region 4 Function)
Tim Gosnell
(816) 823-3641
tim.gosnell@gsa.gov
National FAS Programs in the Heartland
Heartland Global Supply Shanna Smith
(816) 926-7169
shanna.smith@gsa.gov
Small Business Governmentwide Acquisition Contracts Center Stephen Triplett
(816) 926-7245
steve.triplett@gsa.gov
National Customer Service Center Mark Storay
(816) 926-5794
mark.storay@gsa.gov
Relocation Services Robyn Bennett
(816) 823-3644
robyn.bennett@gsa.gov
IT Schedule Contract Operations Brad Cornell
(816) 823-1281
bradley.cornell@gsa.gov
Fleet Accident Management Center Raymond Wood
(816) 926-7251
raymond.wood@gsa.gov
Human Resources
Director Nick Cave
(816) 926-7401
nick.cave@gsa.gov
Office of the Regional Counsel
Director Dennis O'Connell
(816) 823-5267
dennis.oconnell@gsa.gov
Public Buildings Service (PBS)
Co Deputy Acting PBS Regional Commissioner Tim Pfohl
(816) 823-5785
tim.pfohl@gsa.gov

Cy Houston
(816) 823-2252
cy.houston@gsa.gov
Facilities Management Division Brian McDevitt
(816) 823-2693
brian.mcdevitt@gsa.gov
Service Centers Division



Support Services (Safety, Environmental, Concessions, Fire Protection)
Iowa Field Office
Kansas City North Field Office
Kansas City South Field Office
Kansas Field Office
Nebraska Field Office
St. Louis East Field Office
St. Louis West Field Office
Courtney Springer, Director
(816) 823-2276
courtney.springer@gsa.gov



(515) 284-4114
(816) 426-3963
(816) 926-7323
(785) 295-7700
(402) 221-4725
(314) 539-7305
(314) 538-4203
Project Management John Topi, Acting Director
(816) 823-4903
john.topi@gsa.gov
Realty Services Division William McGowan, Director
(816) 823-1211
william.mcgowan@gsa.gov
Portfolio Management Division Kevin Rothmier, Director
(816) 926-1100
kevin.rothmier@gsa.gov
Organizational Resources Division Tim Pfohl, Director
(816) 823-5785
tim.pfohl@gsa.gov
PBS Account Management Barbara Jo Schmitt-Cole
(816) 823-4492
barbara.schmitt@gsa.gov
Outleasing Program Abbe Godsey
(816) 823-1216
abbe.godsey@gsa.gov
Property Disposal Laura McGinnis
(816) 823-5355
laura.mcginnis@gsa.gov
Reimbursable Work Authorizations (RWA) Laura Hawkins
(816) 823-5193
laura.hawkins@gsa.gov
Design and Construction Michael Scarborough
(816) 823-2270
michael.scarborough@gsa.gov
Other Services
Equal Employment Office Vickie Russaw
(816) 926-7073
vickie.russaw@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Angela Brees
(816) 823-2931
angela.brees@gsa.gov
Freedom of Information Act Regional FOIA Coordinator
(816) 926-8353
r6foia@gsa.gov
Small Business
Office of Business and Support Services Darrel Davis, Director
(816) 823-5051
darrel.davis@gsa.gov
CONTACTS

Heartland Regional Administrator
(816) 926-7201


contacts,contact info,heartland,moving,business,sales,property