Skip to main content

Heartland Directory of Services

Federal Acquisition Service (FAS)
FAS Regional Commissioner Mary Ruwwe
(816) 823-1700
mary,ruwwe@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner Sharon Henry
(816) 823-1700
sharon.henry@gsa.gov
Customer Accounts & Research Division Thomas Brown
(816) 823-2009
thomasf.brown@gsa.gov
Heartland Acquisition Center (Facilities Maintenance & Hardware Acquisition) Debbie Harms
(816) 926-3114
debbie.harms@gsa.gov
Small Business Governmentwide Acquisition Contracts Center Stephen Triplett
(816) 926-7245
steve.triplett@gsa.gov
National Customer Service Center Mark Storay
(816) 926-5794
mark.storay@gsa.gov
IT Schedule Contract Operations Brad Cornell
(816) 823-1281
bradley.cornell@gsa.gov
Fleet Accident Management Center Raymond Wood
(816) 926-7251
raymond.wood@gsa.gov
Human Resources
Regional Director, Office of Human Resource Management Nick Cave
(816) 926-7401
nick.cave@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel
Regional Director, Office of General Counsel Dennis O'Connell
(816) 823-5267
dennis.oconnell@gsa.gov
Public Buildings Service
PBS Regional Commissioner Allison Azevedo
(816) 823-2252
allison.azevedo@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner Kevin Rothmier
(816) 926-1100
kevin.rothmier@gsa.gov
Acquisition Management Courtney Springer
(816) 823-2276
courtney.springer@gsa.gov
Design and Construction John Topi
(816) 823-4903
john.topi@gsa.gov
Real Estate Division William McGowan
(816) 823-1211
william.mcgowan@gsa.gov
Service Centers Division



Iowa Field Office
Kansas City North Field Office
Kansas City South Field Office
Kansas Field Office
Nebraska Field Office
St. Louis East Field Office
St. Louis West Field Office
Tim Pfohl, Acting Director
(816) 823-5785
tim.pfohl@gsa.gov

(515) 284-4114
(816) 426-3963
(816) 926-7323
(785) 295-7700
(402) 221-4725
(314) 539-7305
(314) 538-4203
Outleasing Program Abbe Godsey
(816) 823-1216
abbe.godsey@gsa.gov
Property Disposal Laura McGinnis
(816) 823-5355
laura.mcginnis@gsa.gov
Other Services
Equal Employment Office Vickie Russaw
(816) 926-7073
vickie.russaw@gsa.gov
Communication & Marketing Charlie Cook
(816) 823-1043
charles.cook@gsa.gov
CONTACTS

Heartland Regional Administrator
(816) 926-7201


contacts,contact info,heartland,moving,business,sales,property