Agency Fleet Manager Information

Agency Contact Name Email Id
Architect of the Capitol Makwakwa, Henry Henry.Makwakwa@aoc.gov
Broadcasting Board of Governors Evans, David devans@bbg.gov
Consumer Services and Offender Supervision Agency Stegman, Wikita Wikita.Stegman@csosa.gov
Defense Contract Management Agency Ortega, Nat natividad.ortega@dcma.mil
Defense Logistics Agency Elliot, Deborah deborah.elliot@dla.mil
Defense Security Service Pierce, Dwayne Dwayne.pierce@dss.mil
Department of Agriculture Jack, Rhea rhea.jack@dm.usda.gov
Department of Air Force Saunders, Troy troy.d.saunders6.mil@mail.mil
Department of Army Moscatelli, Ed Ed.Moscatelli@us.army.mil
Department of Commerce Stewart, Darrell dstewart2@doc.gov
Department of Defense Sims, Deric Deric.Sims@osd.mil
Department of Education Rapley, Deneen deneen.rapley@ed.gov
Department of Energy Tan, Dante C. dante.tan@hq.doe.gov
Department of Health and Human Services Cooke, Jamie jamie.cooke@psc.hhs.gov
Department of Homeland Security Chisolm, Dionne dionne.chisolm@dhs.gov
Department of Housing and Urban Development Steward, Lesley N. lesley.n.stewart@hud.gov
Department of Interior Davis, Willie willie_davis@ios.doi.gov
Department of Justice Sassok, Evie Evie.Sassok@usdoj.gov
Department of Labor Gilbert, Susan Gilbert.Susan.J@dol.gov
Department of Navy Smith, Earl earl.smith1@navy.mil
Department of State DeDomenic, Mark DedomenicMJ@state.gov
Department of State (Overseas) Quispe, Jesus "Q" Quispeje@state.gov
Department of Transportation Tumblin, Eugene eugene.tumblin@dot.gov
Department of Treasury Smith, Phyllis phyllis.smith@do.treas.gov
Department of Veteran's Affairs Jackson, David David.Jackson10@va.gov
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Croom, Darren DARREN.CROOM@eeoc.gov
Environmental Protection Agency Metoyer, Bryford Metoyer.bryford@epa.gov
Executive Office of the President Moncada, Daniel dmoncada@oa.eop.gov
Export Import Bank of the United States Dorsey, Kevin kevin.dorsey@exim.gov
Federal Communications Commission Zenter, John john.zenter@fcc.gov
Federal Trade Commission Lyles, Darlene dlyles@ftc.gov
General Services Administration McKenna, Maureen maureen.mckenna@gsa.gov
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts Smingler, Peter PGSmingler@kennedy-center.org
Library of Congress Burnette, Robert Robur@loc.gov
Missile Defense Agency Bell, Alisha alisha.bell@mda.mil
National Aeronautics and Space Administration Currie, Tim timothy.a.currie@nasa.gov
National Archives and Records Administration Shoulders, Calvin calvin.shoulders@nara.gov
Office of Personnel Management Clark, William William.Clark@opm.gov
Small Business Administration Jordan, Vincent vincent.jordan@sba.gov
Smithsonian Institution Vaughn, Cargie VAUGHCA@si.edu
Social Security Administration Walker, Jerome jerome.walker@ssa.gov
Tennessee Valley Authority Essary, Phil rpessary@tva.gov
U. S. Agency for International Development Busby, Veronica Vbusby@usaid.gov
U. S. Army Corps of Engineers Hood, Alice J. alice.j.hood@usace.army.mil
U. S. Marine Corps Gough, James james.gough@usmc.mil
U. S. Peace Corps Glover, Tiffany tglover@peacecorps.gov
U. S. Postal Service Knoll, Phillip philip.f.knoll@usps.gov

 

Last Reviewed 2016-09-28