National Account Managers (NAMs)

The National Account Managers (NAMs) program was implemented in order to better support our customers' missions. Specifically, NAMs can provide information and assistance on the complete range of acquisition vehicles and solutions that FAS offers. 

Some of the major functions of a NAM are to:

  • Develop and manage FAS Strategic Account Plans across GSA portfolios;
  • Meet with customers for assigned strategic accounts;
  • Execute strategic account plans and manage agency contacts;
  • Gather customer intelligence and identify opportunities for GSA to assist other government agencies in the procurement of products and services;
  • Build relationships with senior-level agency officials; and
  • Serve as a liaison between internal FAS program offices and the customer.

National Account Managers

Strategic Accounts NAM (Team Leader)
Department of the Army Jannine Wilkinson
jannine.wilkinson@gsa.gov
703-605-2803
Department of the Air Force
(DHA & DISA)
Michael Williams
michael.williams@gsa.gov
703-605-5755
Department of State Paul Price
paul.price@gsa.gov
202-664-3362
Department of Housing & Urban Development Angela Bumbrey
angela.bumbrey@gsa.gov
571-447-8598
Department of the Navy Mark Carico
mark.carico@gsa.gov
619-696-2865
United States Marines Corps Kena Coleman
kena.coleman@gsa.gov
571-239-8080
Department of Veterans Affairs Diana Leonardo
diana.leonardo@gsa.gov
703-605-9198
Department of Defense (OSD)
Office of Personnel Management
Linda Greene
linda.greene@gsa.gov
202-412-6097
Department of Justice Stacy Swann
stacy.swann@gsa.gov
202-501-0880
Department of Homeland Security Calvin Mitchell
calvin.mitchell@gsa.gov
202-969-7219
Department of Health & Human Services
Department of Energy
David Park
david.park@gsa.gov
202-501-9155
Department of the Treasury
Department of Labor
Tepricka Morgan
tepricka.morgan@gsa.gov
202-251-6477
Department of Interior
Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Herman Goodyear
herman.goodyear@gsa.gov
202-219-0893
Department of Commerce
National Science Foundation
David Treichler
david.treichler@gsa.gov
703-801-1635
Department of Education
Department of Housing & Urban Development
Angela Bumbrey
angela.bumbrey@gsa.gov
703-603-8244
General Services Administration
Department of Justice
Stacy Swann
stacy.swann@gsa.gov
202-501-0880
Department of Agriculture
Environmental Protection Agency
Ben Logan
ben.logan@gsa.gov
202-357-9660
National Aeronautics and Space Administration Calvin Mitchell
calvin.mitchell@gsa.gov
202-969-7219
Agency for International Development Annette Super
annette.super@gsa.gov
703-605-2620
Department of Transportation Brandi Barnes
brandi.barnes@gsa.gov
478-733-2127
Office of Personnel Management Linda Greene
linda.greene@gsa.gov
202-969-7231
Department of Energy David Park
david.park@gsa.gov
202-501-9155
Environmental Protection Agency Ben Logan
ben.logan@gsa.gov
202-357-9660
National Science Foundation David Treichler
david.treichler@gsa.gov
703-801-1635
Small Business Administration Brandi Barnes
brandi.barnes@gsa.gov
478-733-2127
Social Security Administration Nikkia Henderson
nikkia.henderson@gsa.gov
202-738-6763
Department of Labor Tepricka Morgan
tepricka.morgan@gsa.gov
202-251-6477
Nuclear Regulatory Commission Herman Goodyear
herman.goodyear@gsa.gov
202-219-0893
US Postal Service Quan Boatman
quan.boatman@gsa.gov
202-768-1267
Small Agency Council H. Michael Stewart
h.michael.stewart@gsa.gov
202-394-6893

If your agency is not represented above, or you have questions regarding GSA's programs and offerings, please contact Thomas Meiron at thomas.meiron@gsa.gov or 202-420-8039.

 

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/fasnam.

Last Reviewed 2016-10-19