OCONUS Support

GSA Global Supply customers can find support close to their OCONUS duty station. Contact the GSA representatives below for background information on GSA Global Supply and other Federal Acquisition Service (FAS) programs, including the Multiple Awards Schedules program. These representatives can provide assistance in problem resolution, and answer questions.

Alaska
Tam Lindsley
Phone: (253) 931-7627 
tammy.lindsley@gsa.gov

Hawaii
Lynn Fujimoto
Phone: (808) 541-1776
lynn.fujimoto@gsa.gov

Gloria Wong
Phone: (808) 541-1779
gloria.wong@gsa.gov

Europe, Africa & Middle East
Ryan Smith
Commercial: 011-49-69-7535-7850
DSN: 314-337-9000
ryan.smith@gsa.gov

Ashley Dunklebarger
Commercial: 011-49-69-7535-7850
DSN: 314-337-9000
ashley.dunklebarger@gsa.gov

Michaela Cruz Fentanez
Commercial: 011-49-69-7535-7850
DSN: 314-337-9000
michaela.cruz@gsa.gov

Mainland Japan
Sidney Frazier
Commercial: 011-81-90-4675-4369
DSN: 225-9252
sidney.frazier@gsa.gov

Okinawa
Cynthia McKeague
Comm: 011-81-98-961-3641
DSN: 634-3641
cynthia.mckeague@gsa.gov

Korea
Ronald Eisley
Commercial: 011-82-31-661-6515
DSN: 784-6515
ronald.eisley@gsa.gov

Guam
Brandy Untalan
Commercial: (671) 333-4721
DSN: 333-4721
brandy.untalan@gsa.gov

GSA Global Supply is working closely with the Defense Logistics Agency (DLA), and other Department of Defense partners to coordinate logistics support for troops in Afghanistan and Kuwait. The contact listed below is a GSA Liaison Officer and will be updated as needed when a new rotation takes effect.

Camp Arifjan, Kuwait, other areas in CENTCOM AOR
Mohamed Aderis
Phone: 318-430-5758
mohamed.o.aderis@civ.mail.mil

Last Reviewed 2016-08-19