Skip to main content

OCONUS Support

GSA Global Supply customers can find support close to their OCONUS duty station. Contact the GSA representatives below for background information on GSA Global Supply and other Federal Acquisition Service (FAS) programs, including the Multiple Awards Schedule program. These representatives can provide assistance in problem resolution and answer questions.

Alaska
Tara Mitchell (Acting)
Phone: (253) 931-7119
tara.mitchelli@gsa.gov

Hawaii
Lynn Fujimoto
Phone: (808) 541-1776
lynn.fujimoto@gsa.gov

Gloria Wong
Phone: (808) 541-1779
gloria.wong@gsa.gov

Europe, Africa & Middle East

Bradley Forrestel
Commercial: 011-49-69-7535-7850
DSN: 314-337-9000
Bradley.Forrestel@gsa.gov

Paul Price
Commercial: 011-49-69-7535-7850
DSN: 314-337-9000
paul.price@gsa.gov

Michaela Cruz Fentanez
Commercial: 011-49-69-7535-7850
DSN: 314-337-9000
michaela.cruz@gsa.gov

Mainland Japan
Ken Swensen
Commercial: 011-81-311-755-9252
DSN: 225-9252
kenneth.swensen@gsa.gov or
kenneth.swensen@yokota.af.mil

Okinawa
Cynthia McKeague
Comm: 011-81-98-961-3641
DSN: 634-3641
cynthia.mckeague@gsa.gov

Korea
Ronald Eisley
Commercial: 011-82-31-661-6515
DSN: 784-6515
ronald.eisley@gsa.gov

Guam
Brandy Untalan
Commercial:  (671) 333-4721
DSN: 333-4721
brandy.untalan@gsa.gov

GSA Global Supply is working closely with the Defense Logistics Agency (DLA), and other Department of Defense partners to coordinate logistics support for troops in Afghanistan and Kuwait. The contacts listed below will be updated as needed when new rotations take effect.

Afghanistan - Bagram and Camp Leatherneck
Leigh Israel
DSN: 318-481-6182
leigh.israel@afghan.swa.army.mil

Afghanistan - Kandahar, New Kabul Compound and Camp Phoenix
Brandi Barnes
DSN: 318-449-4714
brandi.l.barnes@afghan.swa.army.mil

Qatar - Camp As Sayliyah
Aaron Augustino
DSN: 318-449-7160
aaron.d.augustinoafghan.swa.army.mil

Kuwait - Camp Arifjan
Michael Cahill
DSN: 318-430-5758
michael.j.cahill58.civ@mail.mil


For general questions about GSA's staff in Afghanistan and Kuwait, please contact our program manager:

Mohamed Aderis
(703) 605-3110
Mohamed.Aderis@gsa.gov


 


OCONUS,Afghanistan,Europe,Pacific,Rim,Kuwait,Kabul,Bagram,Japan,Korea,Guam