GSA Leadership Directory

Office of the Administrator

Picture of Denise Turner Roth
Administrator
Denise Turner Roth
(202) 501-0800 denise.roth@gsa.gov
Picture of Adam Neufeld
Deputy Administrator
Adam Neufeld
(202) 501-0800 adam.neufeld@gsa.gov
Photo of Katy Kale
Chief of Staff
Katy Kale
(202) 501-0800 katy.kale@gsa.gov
picture of Reginald Cardozo
Deputy Chief of Staff
Reginald Cardozo
(202) 501-0800 reginald.cardozo@gsa.gov

National Services


Photo of Carol Ochoa
Office of Inspector General
Carol F. Ochoa
(202) 501-0450 carol.f.ochoa@gsa.gov

Under the Office of the Administrator

Picture of Jolene Lester
White House Liaison
Jolene Lester
(202) 501-0800 jolene.lester@gsa.gov

Download a PDF version of this chart for best printed results.

* Denotes Acting
Last Reviewed 2016-01-06