Connections II Industry Partners

Federal agencies will find Connections II industry partners are highly qualified with expertise in providing government networking and telecommunications.

Connections II Industry Partners

Back to Top

Email addresses to send solicitations to industry partners

Copy and paste the full list of email addresses into your email program:

cnxinfo@ats.com
connections2@americansystems.com
connectionsii@apptis.com
connects@att.com
connectionsii@avaya.com
baecnxiipmo@baesystems.com
connections2@salientcrgt.com
contactCNX2@concerttech.com
connectionsii@federal.blackbox.com
epscnx2@epscorp.com
connectionsii@futroninc.com
gdit-gwac@gdit.com
vticonnectionsii@visiontech.biz
connectionsii@harris.com
connectionsii@hp.com
cnx2@netcomtec.com
Qwest.ConnectionsII@centurylink.com
connectionsii@saic.com
tcg-gsacnxii@centechgroup.com
cnx2sales@vectorfederal.com
vzgsaconnections2@verizon.com

Back to Top

Industry partner contacts and details

Note: The links below lead to nongovernment websites.
* asterisk denotes small business

Service provider Point of contact
A&T Systems*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0001
Website
Pricing
Jeffrey L. Williams, Program Manager
1220 Tech Road, Suite 20
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Phone: (770) 310-0801
Email:jeffrey.williams@ats.com
American Systems Corporation*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0002
Website
Pricing
Byron Johns, Program Manager
14151 Park Meadow Drive
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (703) 968-5264
Fax: (703) 968-5151
Email:byron.johns@americansystems.com
AT&T Technical Services Company, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0004
Website
Pricing
Sarah Rootes, Program Manager
3033 Chain Bridge Road
Oakton, VA 22185
Phone: (571) 354-4025
Fax: (210) 893-0679
Email:SL9174@att.com
Avaya Federal Solutions, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0005
Website
Pricing
 
Rexford Trudell, Program Manager
12730 Fair Lakes Circle
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: (703) 390-8273
Email:rctudell@avaya.com
BAE Systems Information Solutions, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0006
Website
Pricing
Joshua Twyman, Program Manager
8201 Greensboro Drive, Suite 1200
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: (571) 271-9760
Email:joshua.twyman@baesystems.com
The Centech Group, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0019
Website
Pricing
Kelly Davidson, Program Manager
6402 Arlington Blvd, 10th flr.
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: (703) 812-5375
Email:davidsonk@centechgroup.com
CRGT (formerly Ciber)
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0007
Website
Pricing
Gamal Hossack, Program Manager
4000 Legato Road, Suite #600
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: (718) 791-4494
Email:gamal.hossack@salientcrgt.com
Concert Technologies, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0008
Website
Pricing
Paul Keefe, VP, Sales
43766 Trade Center Place,Suite 130
Dulles, VA 20166
Phone: (703) 796-5417
Email:pkeefe@concerttech.com
EPS Corporation*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0009
Website
Pricing
Kevin Meyer, Program Manager
78 Apple Street
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 747-8277
Email:kevin.meyer@epscorp.com
Futron, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0010
Website
Pricing
Shakil Qureshi, Program Manager
14073 Crown Ct.
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Phone: (571) 402-3202
Fax: (703) 580-4820
Email:squreshi@futroninc.com
General Dynamics Information Technology, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0012
Website
Pricing
Matt Lammer, Asst. Program Manager
3221 Jermantown Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 995-5372
Fax: (703) 383-6087
Email:matt.lammer@GDIT.com

Janet Skahill, Contract Manager
Phone: (401) 845-3658
Fax: (703) 383-6785
Email:janet.skahill@gdit.com
Harris IT Services Corporation
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0013
Website
Pricing
Brad Stevens, Program Manager
2235 Monroe Street
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: (703) 673-3356
Email:bsteve06@harris.com
HP Enterprise Services, LLC
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0014
Website
Pricing
Michael Sabino, Program Manager & AGF/CAF
13600 EDS Drive
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: (703) 713-7320
Fax: (703) 742-2674
Email:michael.sabino@hpe.com
Netcom Technologies, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0015
Website
Pricing
Michael K. Gammill, Program Manager
7668B Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (301) 670-0486 Ext.301
Email:mgammill@netcomtec.com
Nextira One Federal LLC d/b/a Black Box Network Services
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0016
Website
Pricing
Jim LeFave, Program Manager
510 Spring Street, Suite 200
Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: (703) 885-7872
Cell: (703) 926-1552
Email:james.lefave@federal.blackbox.com

Jennifer Friend
510 Spring Street, Suite 200
Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: (703) 885-7863
Email:jennifer.friend@federal.blackbox.com
Qwest Government Services, Inc. d/b/a Century Link QGS
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0017
Website
Pricing
Jason Gandy, Program Manager
4250 Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (703) 363-8854
Fax: (703) 363-3188
Email:jason.gandy@centurylink.com
Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0018
Website
Pricing
Elizabeth Tomka, Program Manager
1710 SAIC Drive
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: (703) 677-2910
Email:elizabeth.a.tomka@saic.com
URS Federal Services, Inc. (formerly Apptis)
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0003
Website
Pricing
Harry Freer, Program Manager
4800 Westfields Boulevard
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (703) 579-0747
Email:harry.freer@urs.com
Vector Resources, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0020
Website
Pricing
Ed Shaheen, Director of PMO Services
3530 Voyager Street
Torrence, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 436-1179
Cell: (310) 916-1179
Email:eshaheen@vectorusa.com
Verizon Federal, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0021
Website
Pricing
Ray McCutchen, Program Manager
22001 Loudoun County Pkwy, C2-1-567
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: (703) 886-3991
Email:raymond.l.mccutchen.iii@verizon.com

Todd Dunlop
22001 Loudoun County Pkwy, C2-1-567
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: (703) 886-2686
Email:todd.dunlop@verizon.com
Vision Technologies, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0011
Website
Pricing

Albert Saxon
530 McCormick Drive, Suite J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: (410) 691-3109
Email:asaxon@visiontech.biz


Thomas Cuneo, Program Manager
530 McCormick Drive, Suite J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: (540) 454-6929
Email:tcuneo@visiontech.biz
 

Back to Top

Last Reviewed 2016-07-26