Skip to main content

Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) Industry Partners

Who is on the IaaS BPA?

Use the table below to contact our industry partners. If any email addresses are incorrect, please email CloudPMO@gsa.gov to let us know.

Use the email addresses to provide fair opportunity to be considered in accordance with FAR 8.405.

Company Name Point of Contact Contact Email
AT&T Corp. Nellie Hashemi nh1653@att.com
Autonomic Resources John Keese
George Hansen
jfk@autonomicresources.com
ghansen@csc.com
Carahsoft John Lee John.Lee@carahsoft.com
CenturyLink Dave Kohr David.Kohr@centurylink.com
CGI Federal Inc. James Pyon james.pyon@cgifederal.com
Clear Government Solutions Karen Braxton karen.braxton@cleargovsolutions.com
Computer Technologies Consultants, Inc. Bruce Mitchell
Clarice Bowen
bmitchell@usa-ctc.com
bowendc@usa-ctc.com
Eyak Tech LLC Robert Cleveland Robert.cleveland@eyaktek.com
General Dynamics Information Technology Bud Michels Bud.Michels@gdit.com
Insight Public Sector Leah Carson leah.carson@insight.com
URS Federal Services, Inc. Natalie Fehervari, Cameron Chaboudy FedCloudProcurement@urs.com

back to top top

Ordering

When soliciting industry partners with a Request for Quotation (RFQ) by email, you must include all of the industry partners offering the desired Lot (1, 2 or 3), or you must include a justification for other than full and open competition.

You can also issue RFQs on GSA eBuy, an online RFQ tool that federal, state, and local buyers can use. More information about ordering is in the IaaS BPA Ordering Guide [PDF, 301KB].

back to top top


Cloud IaaS,cloud,Industry Partners, Infrastructure,IaaS.