Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) Industry Partners

The ordering period for this Cloud IaaS BPA has closed.

There are many more cloud acquisition vehicles available from GSA and other resources. Please contact the GSA cloud program management office (cloudpmo@gsa.gov) for more information and help with acquiring cloud services for your agency.

Who is on the IaaS BPA?

Use the table below to contact our industry partners. If any email addresses are incorrect, please email CloudPMO@gsa.gov to let us know.

Use the email addresses to provide fair opportunity to be considered in accordance with FAR 8.405.

Company Name - Point of Contact - Contact Email

Nellie Hashemi - nh1653@att.com

John Keese - jfk@autonomicresources.com
George Hansen - ghansen@csc.com

John Lee - John.Lee@carahsoft.com

Dave Kohr - David.Kohr@centurylink.com
Richard Nordberg - Richard.Nordberg@centurylink.com
Christine Ward - Christine.Ward@centurylink.com

James Pyon - james.pyon@cgifederal.com

JKaren Braxton - karen.braxton@cleargovsolutions.com

Bruce Mitchell - bmitchell@usa-ctc.com
Clarice Bowen - bowendc@usa-ctc.com

Karen Braxton - karen.braxton@cleargovsolutions.com

Robert Cleveland - Robert.cleveland@eyaktek.com

Bud Michels - Bud.Michels@gdit.com

Leah Carson - leah.carson@insight.com

Natalie Fehervari or Cameron Chaboudy - FedCloudProcurement@urs.com

 

Back to top

Ordering

When soliciting industry partners with a Request for Quotation (RFQ) by email, you must include all of the industry partners offering the desired Lot (1, 2 or 3), or you must include a justification for other than full and open competition.

You can also issue RFQs on GSA eBuy, an online RFQ tool that federal, state, and local buyers can use. More information about ordering is in the IaaS BPA Ordering Guide [PDF, 301KB].

Back to top

 

Last Reviewed 2016-05-16