Regional Account Management

Across the Pacific Rim Region, we manage a 36 million-square-foot real estate portfolio, which houses more than 100,000 federal employees and includes 179 government-owned buildings and leased space in 944 commercial offices.

Your agency's Regional Account Manager is your advocate for real estate and related services. We work closely with you to develop strategic business plans that address your short- and long-term space requirements.

Agencies Served Regional Account Manager
CBP, FBI, GSA David Lee
(415) 522-3222
davidr.lee@gsa.gov
CIS Gateway Manager, GAO, Small Agency Council, Tina Grover
(619) 557-5467
tina.grover@gsa.gov
Commerce Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
Congress Tina Grover
(619) 557-5467
tina.grover@gsa.gov
DOD Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
Education James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov
Energy Tina Grover
(619) 557-5467
tina.grover@gsa.gov
EPA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
HHS Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
HUD Dan Purcelley
(602)514-7418
dan.purcelley@gsa.gov
DHS (except CBP), USDA James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov
Interior Dan Purcelley
(602)514-7418
dan.purcelley@gsa.gov
Judiciary, USPS Jacqueline Suen
(415) 522-3615
jacqueline.suen@gsa.gov
Justice (Except FBI) Dan Purcelley
(602)514-7418
dan.purcelley@gsa.gov
Labor Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
NARA Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
NASA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
OPM Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
SBA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
SEC Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
SSA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
State Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
Transportation (FAA) Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
Treasury (IRS) Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
USACE Jacqueline Suen
(415) 522-3615
jacqueline.suen@gsa.gov
VA Dan Purcelley
(602)514-7418
dan.purcelley@gsa.gov

National Account Teams

Last Reviewed 2016-06-02