Skip to main content

PBS Regional Account Management

The Regional Account Managers (RAMs) lead the National Capital Region (NCR) in addressing regional customer issues through building customer relationships, understanding customer needs and facilitating effective solutions.

GSA invites customers to utilize the appropriate RAM for space requests and/or assistance with GSA services.

Agencies Served Regional Account Manager(s)
Commerce Lisa Betts
(202) 205-0348
lisa.betts@gsa.gov
DHS Anita Banks
(202) 708-8073
anita.banks@gsa.gov
DOD Dianah Small
(202) 694-8116
dianah.small@gsa.gov
Education Anita Banks
(202) 708-8073
anita.banks@gsa.gov
Energy Sharon Gamble
(202) 708-6415
sharon.gamble@gsa.gov
EPA JacquelynAnn Irby
(202) 205-4084
jacquelynann.irby@gsa.gov
Executive Office of the President JacquelynAnn Irby
(202) 205-4084
jacquelynann.irby@gsa.gov
HHS Anita Banks
(202) 708-8073
anita.banks@gsa.gov
HUD Sharon Gamble
(202) 708-6415
sharon.gamble@gsa.gov
Independent Agencies/ Commissions (i.e., GSA, OPM, EEOC, NLRB, FMCS, FCC, NASA, FTC, etc.) JacquelynAnn Irby
(202) 205-4084
jacquelynann.irby@gsa.gov
Interior Susan Kading
202) 205-0345
susan.kading@gsa.gov
Judiciary Don Smith
(202) 208-0683
donald.smith@gsa.gov
Justice Ron Mock
(202) 401-0101
ron.mock@gsa.gov
Labor Donald Smith
202) 208-0683
donald.smith@gsa.gov
SSA JacquelynAnn Irby
(202) 205-4084
jacquelynann.irby@gsa.gov
State Susan Kading
202) 205-0345
susan.kading@gsa.gov
Transportation Ron Mock
(202) 401-0101
ron.mock@gsa.gov
Treasury Dianah Small
(202) 694-8116
dianah.small@gsa.gov
USDA Sharon Gamble
(202) 708-6415
sharon.gamble@gsa.gov
VA Lisa Betts
(202) 205-0348
lisa.betts@gsa.gov
National Account Managers  
CONTACTS

NCR PBS Office of Client Solutions
(202) 708-5101


Regional Account Management, Account Managers, Client Solutions, Customer Service