FEDSIM Points of Contact

FEDSIM is organized into Sectors and Groups according to the Agencies FEDSIM supports. Points of Contact for each client-facing portfolio are listed below. 

FEDSIM Sector Directors and Group Managers

Sector/Group Point of Contact
Enterprise Sector - DoD Professional Services Mike Donaldson, Sector Director
michael.donaldson@gsa.gov
(202) 208-0513
Enterprise Group I (EG1) James "Jay" Johnson, Group Manager
jamese.johnson@gsa.gov
(202) 357-8504
Enterprise Group II (EG2) Wes Dewalt, Group Manager
wesley.dewalt@gsa.gov
(703) 605-9265
JIDA Group Glenn Becker, Group Manager
glenn.becker@gsa.gov
(202) 430-8851 or (703) 272-4036
Defense IT Sector Ken Evans, Sector Director
kenneth.evans@gsa.gov
(703) 605-3595
Air Force Group Donna Young, Group Manager
donna.young@gsa.gov
(478) 893-0619
Army Group Julia Whitmore-Sevin, Group Manager
julia.whitmore-sevin@gsa.gov
(703) 605-3598
DoD/Navy Group Corey Nickens, Group Manager
corey.nickens@gsa.gov
(703) 605-5771
Civilian Sector Kristen Knapper, Sector Director
kristen.knapper@gsa.gov
(703) 605-3619

Civilian Group I (CG1)

Department of Homeland Security

Jim Piche, Group Manager
jim.piche@gsa.gov
(202) 205-9276

Civilian Group II (CG2)

Department of Education, Department of Health and Human Services, Department of Housing and Urban Development, Department of Transportation, Department of Treasury, Department of Veterans Affairs, Centers for Disease Control, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, Food and Drug Administration, Securities and Exchange Commission, Social Security Administration

Nina Raheja, Group Manager
nina.raheja@gsa.gov
(703) 605-9243

Civilian Group III (CG3)

Department of Agriculture, Department of Commerce, Department of Energy, Department of Labor, Department of State, Architect of the Capitol, Environmental Protection Agency, Government Accountability Office, Library of Congress, National Aeronautics and Space Administration, Office of Management and Budget, Office of Personnel Management, Small Business Administration, USAID

Sam Clark, Group Manager
sam.clark@gsa.gov
(202) 253-6215

If your agency is not represented above, or if you have questions regarding FEDSIM's services, please contact the Sector Director most closely associated with your agency requirement or contact Chris Hamm at chris.hamm@gsa.gov.

Last Reviewed 2016-05-10