Skip to main content

Executive Relocation Steering Committee Members

Last Name First Name Agency E-mail Phone
Ballantine   Rossana Department of Energy Rossana.Ballantine@hq.doe.gov 202.586.0853
Buckingham Lee Bureau of Public Debt Lee.Buckingham@bpd.treas.gov 304.480.8420
Atwood Melissa Small Business Administration Melissa.atwood@sba.gov 303.844.0538  
Burris   Roger Bureau of the Public Debt Roger.Burris@bpd.treas.gov 304.480.8482  
Carroll   Cindy Department of Education Cindy.Carroll@ed.gov  
Cummiskey James DHS/CBP James.Cummiskey@dhs.gov 202.344.3337
Cuniberti Marco Department of State CunibertiMN@state.gov 202.261.8715
Curtis Cynthia Commerce/ NOAA Cynthia.E.Curtis@noaa.gov 301.444.2814  
Fitzgerald   Marilee Department of Defense Marilee.fitzgerald@osd.mil 703.601.4478
Fletcher   Daniel Department of Interior Daniel_Fletcher@ios.doi.gov 202.208.5225
Gage David U.S. Army Corps of Engineers - Baltimore District   david.f.gage@usace.army.mil 410-962-5161
Gibson   Ann Department of State gibsonas@state.gov 202.647.0209
Hearin Amy CDC EUW8@cdc.gov 404.718.8051
Henderson Kenneth EPA Henderson.kenneth@epa.gov 202.564.7876
Holman Cheryl Department of Veterans Affairs Cheryl.Holman@va.gov 512-460-5204  
Hughes Darlene Department of Education Darlene.Hughes@ed.gov 202.401.2108
Johnson Alan DOD Alan.johnson@osd.mil 703-693-2815  
Jessup Lois Department of Energy Lois.Jessup@hq.doe.gov 202.586.3959  
Karth Jeff DOT/FAA Jeff.Karth@faa.gov 405.954.8337
Lanagan Kevin Social Security Administration Kevin.Lanagan@ssa.gov 410.965.0544
Mclean Johnny DoD7 Johnny.Mclean@cpms.osd.mil  
Menzoff Marissa Social Security Administration Marissa.Menzoff@ssa.gov 410- 966-6524  
Mirabal   Raphael Department of State MirabalRA@state.gov 202.663.2377
Mitchell Stephanie ICE DHS Stephanie.Mitchell@dhs.gov 202.732.7525
Osif Cynthia Department of the Interior/NBC Cynthia_m_osif@nbc.gov 303-969-7426
Maguire   Teresa USDA Teresa.maguire@cfo.usda.gov 202-690-0290
Perrini Jo Ann Department of Homeland Security JoAnn.Perrini@hq.dhs.gov 202.357.8541
Rodriguez Elizabeth Department of Veterans Affairs Elizabeth.Rodriguez3@va.gov 202.461.6139
Rodriguez Brenda Department of Interior Brenda_Rodriguez@ios.doi.gov  
Rumble Steven DOD Steven.rumble@cpms.osd.mil 703.696.4800  
Singletary Lisa Department of Commerce LSingletary@doc.gov 202.482.1185
Smith Robert Department of the Interior Robert_Smith@ios.doi.gov 202.208.5684  
Symonds Susan HUD Susan.L.Symonds@hud.gov 817.978.5579  
Taylor Barry CDC bet9@cdc.gov 404.718.8147
Tisdale   Marvin Department of Justice marvin.b.tisdale@usdoj.gov 202.616.5427
Ulrich Rod Department of Justice/BOP Rlulrich@bop.gov   301.317.5210  
Wiggins William Environmental Protection Agency Wiggins.william@epa.gov 513.487.2013


Staff

Last Name First Name Agency Phone
Davis Ed GSA / OGP 202.208.7638
Miller Rick GSA/OGP 202.501.3822
CONTACTS

Ed Davis
(202) 208-7638


Executive Relocation Steering Committee Members