BMO Zone 1 Vendor CPRM Training - Session 1

GSA announces mandatory CPRM training for the Building Maintenance and Operations (BMO) Zone 1 contract holders.

Hello BMO Zone 1 Industry Partners!

Please join us for Contract Payment Reporting Module (CPRM) Training.  This training will be mandatory for all BMO Zone 1 vendors.  There will be two virtual sessions held.


Date: Oct 25, 2016 
Start Time: 10-11:30am PST / 12-1:30pm CST / 1-2:30pm EST
Duration: 1.5 hours
Topic: CPRM high-level overview plus detailed demo on how to enter Order Data and Order Mod data
 
Date: Oct 27, 2016 
Start Time: 10-11:30am PST / 12-1:30pm CST / 1-2:30pm EST
Duration: 1.5 hours
Topic: CPRM detailed training on how to enter Invoice Data, how to enter CAF Payment data, how to remit CAF payments using Pay.gov
 
Last Reviewed 2016-10-17