For Vendors Seeking Government Contracts Events

Past Events and Training

2016
Tuesday, January 26 Small Business Webinar - GSA-NCR Marketing to the Federal Government

The marketing training is for Small Business vendors interested in learning marketing strategies for doing business with the government.

Washington, DC
Monday, February 22 The Building Maintenance and Operations (BMO) Industry Day - MA

GSA announces the Building Maintenance and Operations Phase 2 Industry Day Series. At these events, you'll hear an overview regarding the acquisition strategy for this new strategic sourcing contract vehicle. You will have a choice of five locations.

Boston, MA
Friday, March 18 GSA- National Capital Region Small Business Event

Register for this event.

Suitland, MD
Thursday, March 31 GSA's Reverse Auction for Training for Vendors (Virtual)

Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool

Atlanta, GA
Thursday, April 14 GSA's Reverse Auction for Training for Vendors (Virtual)

Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool

Atlanta, GA
Thursday, April 28 GSA's Reverse Auction for Training for Vendors (Virtual)

Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool

Atlanta, GA
Thursday, May 12 GSA's Reverse Auction for Training for Vendors (Virtual)

Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool

n/a, On-Line
Tuesday, May 24 MAS 75 Industry Day

Attend this free GSA event to learn about the future of MAS Schedule 75.

New York, NY
Thursday, May 26 GSA's Reverse Auction for Training for Vendors (Virtual)

Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool

Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, June 7 How to Submit a Quality Offer presented by GSA IWAC

IWAC Contract Specialists will walk you through the process and provide tips and tricks on submitting a quality offer

n/a, On-Line
Monday, June 13 CNAP Highly Adaptive Cybersecurity Services (HACS) Workshop

A workshop in support of the Cybersecurity National Action Plan (CNAP).

Washington, DC