Skip to main content

For Vendors with Government Contracts Events

PAST EVENTS AND TRAINING





2014
Wednesday, April 30 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual URL - Nationwide, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, May 7 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual URL - Nationwide, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, May 21 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual URL - Nationwide, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, May 21 "Free" GSA State, Local & Eligible Entities Seminar " -- Atlanta 5-21-2014 Atlanta, GA
"Free" 21st Century Government Acquisition Tools and Techniques
 
Wednesday, May 28 GSA Regional Acquisition Training Seminar, Oak Ridge, TN Oak Ridge, TN
FREE TRAINING
 
Wednesday, June 4 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual URL - Nationwide, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, July 16 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, August 13 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, August 20 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, August 27 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, September 3 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, September 10 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, September 17 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, September 24 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, October 1 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Wednesday, October 15 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform