Skip to main content

Property Management Events

PAST EVENTS AND TRAINING





2015
Monday, March 2 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 3.2.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, March 3 Personal Property Dispoal Training - 3/3/15 Jacksonville, FL
Personal Property
 
Wednesday, March 4 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 3.4.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, March 11 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Reuse is Recycling
 
Thursday, March 19 Virtual Personal Property Training: Basics of Property Disposal , MD
Basic Property Disposal 101 provides a general overview of the disposal process.
 
Wednesday, March 25 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Exchange Sale (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Your revenue Generator
 
Tuesday, April 7 4th Annual Escrap Collection Norfolk 2015 Norfolk, VA
Electronics Disposal
 
Thursday, April 9 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Baltimore, MD Baltimore, MD
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Thursday, April 16 GSA "Get Ready for Earth Day" Workshop San Jose, CA
Earth Day is April 22. Ready? Find out how reuse is recycling and how to buy green.
 
Wednesday, April 22 Electronics Disposal Training Atlanta, GA
Attend Electronics Disposal Training wiht GSA & UNICOR
 
Thursday, April 23 Virtual Personal Property Training: Acquiring Excess Personal Property , MD
Learn how you can save money by utilizing GSAxcess!
 
Tuesday, May 5 1st Annual Escrap Collection Roanoke VA Salem, VA
Electronics Disposal
 
Wednesday, May 6 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Camden, NJ Camden, NJ
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Thursday, May 7 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Trenton, NJ Trenton, NJ
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Monday, May 18 Disposal Solutions Course Honolulu, HI
This information-packed course covers the reporting and reutilization of excess and the donation and sale of surplus federal personal property.
 
Wednesday, May 20 San Antonio Personal Property, Fleet and Procurement Training Sessions San Antonio, TX
Personal Property, Fleet, Purchasing Seminar
 
Thursday, May 21 Virtual Personal Property Training: Exchange Sale Training Virtual, MD
Money back in your budget!
 
Wednesday, May 27 Federal Registration Quantico On-Site Screening NCR, VA
Excess is the first source of supply
 
Wednesday, May 27 Personal Property Disposal Solutions Louisville, KY
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, June 1 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 6.1.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, June 3 Electronics Recycling/Pick-up Event Atlanta, GA
Recycle/Dispose of Unneeded Electronic Equipment
 
Wednesday, June 3 State Registration Quantico On-Site Screening NCR, VA
Excess is the first source of supply
 
Monday, June 8 GSA Personal Property Disposal Solutions Denver, CO
Learn about Personal Property Disposal from GSA's experts
 
Wednesday, June 10 4th Annual Escrap Collection Richmond Richmond, VA
Electronics Disposal
 
Tuesday, June 16 Computers For Learning Webinar 6.16.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets
 
Thursday, June 18 Virtual Personal Property Training: Reporting Excess Personal Property Virtual, MD
Learn how you can dispose of federal excess personal property!
 
Wednesday, June 24 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Green savings
 
Wednesday, June 24 Personal Property Disposal Solutions Columbia, SC
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, July 8 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Green savings
 
Wednesday, July 22 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Green Savings
 
Thursday, July 30 Personal Property Disposal Solutions Charlotte, NC
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, August 5 San Antonio Personal Property, Fleet and Procurement Training Sessions San Antonio, TX
Personal Property, Fleet, Purchasing Seminar
 
Thursday, August 6 Report and Acquire Excess Personal Property 8/6/2015 Chicago, IL
Have Excess property you need to dispose of? Learn how to report and acquire excess personal property to satisfy your mission requirements.
 
Tuesday, August 11 El Paso Personal Property and Procurement Training Sessions El Paso, TX
Personal Property, Fleet, Purchasing Seminar
 
Wednesday, August 12 GSA Region 3 Federal Personal Property On Site Screening Philadelphia, PA
Federal Property On Site Screening
 
Wednesday, August 19 Virtual Personal Property Training: Abandonment and Destruction Virtual, VA
Learn how to exercise your abandonment and destruction authority!
 
Wednesday, August 26 Oklahoma City Personal Property, Fleet and Procurement Training Sessions Midwest City, OK
Personal Property, Fleet, Purchasing Seminar