Skip to main content

Green Events

PAST EVENTS AND TRAINING





2014
Monday, December 8 Sustainability: Changing Vendor's Procurement Responses , On-Line
This session is for current and potential contractors who understand the value of providing sustainable products and services.
 
2015
Wednesday, March 11 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Reuse is Recycling
 
Thursday, March 12 Region 8 Live GSA Solutions Training 12 March 2015 Denver, CO
Free Training on Comprehensive GSA Solutions and recieve 4 CLP's
 
Tuesday, March 17 "FREE" GSA Coastal Georgia Acquisition Seminar Ft. Stewart, GA
FREE “GSA Solutions” Acquisition Seminar - Earn CLPs
 
Thursday, March 19 Virtual Personal Property Training: Basics of Property Disposal , MD
Basic Property Disposal 101 provides a general overview of the disposal process.
 
Wednesday, March 25 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Exchange Sale (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Your revenue Generator
 
Wednesday, April 1 `Properly Disposing of Computers and Electronics Atlanta, GA
Attend GSA Training on Electronics Recycling and the Computers for Learning (CFL) Program
 
Thursday, April 2 Virtual Escrap Disposal Training 2 April 2015 Norfolk, VA
Got Escrap?
 
Wednesday, April 8 "FREE" GSA South Florida Regional Acquisition Seminar - April 8, 2015 Doral, FL
FREE “GSA Solutions” Acquisition Seminar - Earn CLPs
 
Thursday, April 9 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Baltimore, MD Baltimore, MD
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Thursday, April 16 GSA "Get Ready for Earth Day" Workshop San Jose, CA
Earth Day is April 22. Ready? Find out how reuse is recycling and how to buy green.
 
Wednesday, April 22 Electronics Disposal Training Atlanta, GA
Attend Electronics Disposal Training wiht GSA & UNICOR
 
Wednesday, May 6 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Camden, NJ Camden, NJ
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Thursday, May 7 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Trenton, NJ Trenton, NJ
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Thursday, May 14 GSA Schedules Bi-Monthly Webinar Series (FY2015) Virtual, DC
Multiple Training Dates for Schedules, GWACs, eBuy, Global Supply, and Green.
 
Thursday, May 14 "FREE" GSA Acquisition Seminar - Fayetteville, NC May 14, 2015 Fayetteville, NC
FREE “GSA Solutions” Acquisition Seminar - Earn CLPs
 
Wednesday, May 20 San Antonio Personal Property, Fleet and Procurement Training Sessions San Antonio, TX
Personal Property, Fleet, Purchasing Seminar
 
Thursday, May 28 "FREE" GSA Acquisition Seminar - Goldsboro, NC May 28, 2015 Goldsboro, NC
FREE “GSA Solutions” Acquisition Seminar - Earn CLPs
 
Monday, June 8 GSA Personal Property Disposal Solutions Denver, CO
Learn about Personal Property Disposal from GSA's experts
 
Thursday, June 18 "FREE" GSA Acquisition Seminar - Charleston, SC Jun 18, 2015 North Charleston, SC
FREE “GSA Solutions” Acquisition Seminar - Earn CLPs
 
Wednesday, June 24 "FREE" GSA Acquisition Seminar - VISN 16 HQ - June 24, 2015 Ridgeland, MS
FREE “GSA Solutions” Acquisition Seminar - Earn CLPs
 
Wednesday, June 24 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Green savings
 
Wednesday, July 8 "FREE" GSA Acquisition Seminar - Marshall Space Flight Center, AL (July 8, 2015) Huntsville, AL
FREE “GSA Solutions” Acquisition Seminar - Earn CLPs
 
Wednesday, July 8 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Green savings
 
Thursday, July 9 "FREE" GSA Acquisition Seminar - Redstone Arsenal (July 9, 2015) Redstone Arsenal, AL
FREE “GSA Solutions” Acquisition Seminar - Earn CLPs
 
Wednesday, July 22 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Green Savings
 
Thursday, July 30 Virtual Personal Property Training: Computers for Learning for Federal Agencies Virtual, NJ
Learn how you can donate computers to schools!
 
Wednesday, August 5 San Antonio Personal Property, Fleet and Procurement Training Sessions San Antonio, TX
Personal Property, Fleet, Purchasing Seminar
 
Thursday, August 6 Virtual Personal Property Training: Computers for Learning for Schools Virtual, NJ
Learn how you can get free computers for your school!
 
Thursday, August 6 Report and Acquire Excess Personal Property 8/6/2015 Chicago, IL
Have Excess property you need to dispose of? Learn how to report and acquire excess personal property to satisfy your mission requirements.
 
Tuesday, August 11 El Paso Personal Property and Procurement Training Sessions El Paso, TX
Personal Property, Fleet, Purchasing Seminar
 
Wednesday, August 12 GSA Region 3 Federal Personal Property On Site Screening Philadelphia, PA
Federal Property On Site Screening
 
Wednesday, August 26 GSA Personal Property, GSA Fleet & GSA Federal Acquisition Seminar Albuquerque, NM
Free GSA Training for Government Agencies