Small Business Events

Past Events and Training

2016
Tuesday, January 26 Small Business Webinar - GSA-NCR Marketing to the Federal Government

The marketing training is for Small Business vendors interested in learning marketing strategies for doing business with the government.

Washington, DC
Friday, March 18 GSA- National Capital Region Small Business Event

Register for this event.

Suitland, MD
Thursday, March 31 GSA's Reverse Auction for Training for Vendors (Virtual)

Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool

Atlanta, GA
Thursday, April 14 GSA's Reverse Auction for Training for Vendors (Virtual)

Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool

Atlanta, GA
Thursday, April 28 GSA's Reverse Auction for Training for Vendors (Virtual)

Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool

Atlanta, GA
Thursday, May 12 GSA's Reverse Auction for Training for Vendors (Virtual)

Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool

n/a, On-Line
Thursday, May 26 GSA's Reverse Auction for Training for Vendors (Virtual)

Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool

Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, June 7 How to Submit a Quality Offer presented by GSA IWAC

IWAC Contract Specialists will walk you through the process and provide tips and tricks on submitting a quality offer

n/a, On-Line
Monday, June 13 CNAP Highly Adaptive Cybersecurity Services (HACS) Workshop

A workshop in support of the Cybersecurity National Action Plan (CNAP).

Washington, DC
Tuesday, June 21 GSA Training and Vendor Symposium, Tyndall AFB, FL 21Ju16

"Free" Advanced Training for Acquisition Experts, 70+ GSA Vendor Booths, Training Symposium featuring OASIS, Alliant and receive up to 7 CLPs

Tyndall AFB, FL
Wednesday, June 22 GSA Training and Vendor Symposium, Hurlburt Field, FL 22Ju16

"Free" Advanced Training for Acquisition Experts, 70+ GSA Vendor Booths, Training Symposium featuring OASIS, Alliant and receive up to 7 CLPs

Hurlburt Field, FL
Tuesday, August 16 Managing Your GSA Contract Modifications Webinar

Join this informative webinar about how the contract modification process works for MAS contracts hosted by IWAC Contract Specialists.

n/a, On-Line