Skip to main content

Northeast & Caribbean Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2015
Tuesday, July 7 OASIS Overview Training N/A, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW
 
Wednesday, July 8 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Green savings
 
Thursday, July 9 Professional Services "Office Hours" - Handling BPA & TOs with the PSS Migration N/A, WA
Get answers to your professional services acquisition questions
 
Friday, July 10 Assisted Acquistion Support Webinar On-Line, NY
Learn about GSA's Assisted Acquisition Support: When Self Service is not Enough.
 
Wednesday, July 15 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, July 22 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Green Savings
 
Wednesday, July 22 Doing Business with GSA Seminar New York, NY
Space is limited. Reserve your seat for this free event today!!
 
Wednesday, July 29 Cloud Email - What is it and Why Does it Make Business Sense for Government Washington, DC
What is Cloud Email and Why Does it Make Business Sense for Government?
 
Thursday, August 6 Professional Services "Office Hours" - Professional Services Hallway Demo N/A, WA
Get answers to your professional services acquisition questions
 
Thursday, August 13 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Wednesday, August 19 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, August 26 Why Cloud Computing Makes Business Sense for Government Washington, DC
Why Cloud Computing Makes Business Sense for Government?
 
Tuesday, September 8 OASIS Overview Training Virtual, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW
 
Friday, September 11 Experience GSA eBuy Webinar On-Line, NY
Learn about eBuy and earn 1 CLP.
 
Wednesday, September 16 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, September 30 Cloud Email - What is it and Why Does it Make Business Sense Washington, DC
What is Cloud Email and Why Does it Makes Business Sense for Government?
 
Wednesday, October 21 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, November 18 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, December 16 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.