Skip to main content

Heartland Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2014
Monday, December 1 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 12.1.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Thursday, December 4 GSA's Reverse Auction for EPA (Virtual) Training Course Virtual URL, GA
Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool
 
Thursday, December 4 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Wednesday, December 10 GSA's Reverse Auction for Buyers (Virtual) Training Course Virtual URL, GA
Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool
 
Wednesday, December 10 GSA's Reverse Auction for Vendors (Virtual) Training Course Virtual, GA
Learn how to use GSA's new Reverse Auction Platform
 
Monday, December 15 Winter 2014 Software and Supply Chain Assurance Working Group McLean, VA

 
Tuesday, December 16 Best Practices for Reporting Property on GSAXcess 12.16.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property
 
Wednesday, December 17 Onsite Personal Property Disposal 12.17.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal. GSAXcess, Computers for Learning, Transferring and Donating Property, GSAAuctions, & Guidelines for Abandonment and Destruction.
 
2015
Monday, January 5 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 1.5.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, January 14 Onsite Personal Property Disposal 1.14.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal. GSAXcess, Computers for Learning, Transferring and Donating Property, GSAAuctions, & Guidelines for Abandonment and Destruction.
 
Tuesday, January 20 Abandonment and Destruction Online Training 1.20.15 Kansas City, MO
Online Property Training
 
Monday, February 2 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 2.2.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Thursday, February 12 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Tuesday, February 17 Personal Property Disposal - Federal Electronic Assets 2.17.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets
 
Wednesday, February 18 Onsite Personal Property Disposal 2.18.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal. GSAXcess, Computers for Learning, Transferring and Donating Property, GSAAuctions, & Guidelines for Abandonment and Destruction.
 
Monday, March 2 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 3.2.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, March 17 Personal Property Disposal - GSA Auctions/GSA Sales 3.17.15 Kansas City, MO
GSAAuctions
 
Wednesday, March 18 Onsite Personal Property Disposal 3.18.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal. GSAXcess, Computers for Learning, Transferring and Donating Property, GSAAuctions, & Guidelines for Abandonment and Destruction.
 
Thursday, April 9 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Wednesday, April 15 Onsite Personal Property Disposal 4.15.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal. GSAXcess, Computers for Learning, Transferring and Donating Property, GSAAuctions, & Guidelines for Abandonment and Destruction.
 
Tuesday, April 21 Introduction to GSAXcess - Webinar - 4.21.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, May 4 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 5.4.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, May 19 Searching/Requesting/Acquiring Property - Webinar - 5.19.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, May 20 Onsite Personal Property Disposal 5.20.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal. GSAXcess, Computers for Learning, Transferring and Donating Property, GSAAuctions, & Guidelines for Abandonment and Destruction.
 
Monday, June 1 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 6.1.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Thursday, June 11 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Tuesday, June 16 Computers For Learning Webinar 6.16.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets
 
Wednesday, June 17 Onsite Personal Property Disposal 6.17.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal. GSAXcess, Computers for Learning, Transferring and Donating Property, GSAAuctions, & Guidelines for Abandonment and Destruction.
 
Monday, July 6 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 7.6.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, July 15 Onsite Personal Property Disposal 7.15.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal. GSAXcess, Computers for Learning, Transferring and Donating Property, GSAAuctions, & Guidelines for Abandonment and Destruction.
 
Tuesday, July 21 Best Practices for Reporting Property on GSAXcess 7.21.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property. AAMS, EADS, & IADS systems.
 
Monday, August 3 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 8.3.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Thursday, August 13 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Tuesday, August 18 Abandonment and Destruction Online Training 8.18.15 Kansas City, MO
Online Property Training
 
Wednesday, August 19 Onsite Personal Property Disposal 8.19.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal. GSAXcess, Computers for Learning, Transferring and Donating Property, GSAAuctions, & Guidelines for Abandonment and Destruction.
 
Tuesday, September 8 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 9.8.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, September 15 Personal Property Disposal - Federal Electronic Assets 9.15.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets
 
Wednesday, September 16 Onsite Personal Property Disposal 9.16.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal. GSAXcess, Computers for Learning, Transferring and Donating Property, GSAAuctions, & Guidelines for Abandonment and Destruction.