Skip to main content

GSA Events: New York

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2015
Wednesday, June 3 Customer Service Skills New York , NY
Learning the customer CARE model and how to apply that model to your work within your organization.
 
Thursday, June 11 Buffalo GSA Automated Advanced Acquisition Program (AAAP) Industry Day Buffalo, NY
Buffalo metro area Lessors, Brokers, Building Owners, and Building Representatives should join us in person or online for this free AAAP workshop.
 
Friday, June 12 Buy Green with GSA Schedules, Supply, and Surplus Property Supply Chain Webinar On-Line, NY
Learn about buy green mandates and earn 1 CLP point.
 
Wednesday, June 17 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Tuesday, June 23 GSA Seminar for State and Local Government Agencies - Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY
State and Local agencies join us for this informative, half day seminar, and learn how GSA can help with your procurement needs.
 
Tuesday, June 30 GSA Seminar for State and Local Government Agencies - Albany, NY Albany, NY
State and Local agencies join us for this informative, half day seminar, and learn how GSA can help with your procurement needs.
 
Friday, July 10 Assisted Acquistion Support Webinar On-Line, NY
Learn about GSA's Assisted Acquisition Support: When Self Service is not Enough.
 
Wednesday, July 15 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Friday, August 14 Fulfilling IT Mission Requirements Through Small Business Set-Asides Webinar On-Line, NY
Take Advantage of this free webinar and earn 1 CLP.
 
Wednesday, August 19 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Friday, September 11 Experience GSA eBuy Webinar On-Line, NY
Learn about eBuy and earn 1 CLP.
 
Wednesday, September 16 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, October 21 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, November 18 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, December 16 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.