Skip to main content

GSA Events: New York

PAST EVENTS AND TRAINING





2015
Wednesday, January 7 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Thursday, January 15 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, January 21 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar On-Line, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, January 28 Doing Business with GSA - An Overview New York, NY
The U.S. General Services Administration's Regional Office of Small Business Utilization invites you to attend an informative online webinar
 
Wednesday, February 11 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Friday, February 13 The Benefits of Using GSA for Your Information Technology Needs Webinar New York, NY
Federal Customers: Learn the benefits of using IT Schedule 70 and earn 1 CLP point.
 
Wednesday, February 18 How to Do Business with GSA and the NYC Department of Education New York, NY
ATTENTION Small Businesses: Join GSA and the NYC Department of Education on February 18, 2015 for a FREE seminar. Learn about contracting opportunities and how to effectively market your business to Local and Federal Government.
 
Wednesday, February 25 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Friday, March 13 Assisted Acquistion Support Webinar On-Line, NY
Learn about GSA's Assisted Acquisition Support: When Self Service is not Enough.
 
Wednesday, March 18 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, April 1 The Building Maintenance and Operations (BMO) Industry Day - NY New York, NY
GSA announces the Building Maintenance and Operations Industry Day Zone 1 Series. At these events, you'll hear an overview regarding the acquisition strategy for this new strategic sourcing contract vehicle. You will have a choice of three locations.
 
Friday, April 10 Fulfilling IT Mission Requirements Through Small Business Set-Asides Webinar On-Line, NY
Take Advantage of this free webinar and earn 1 CLP.
 
Wednesday, April 15 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Thursday, April 30 GSA Seminar for State and Local Government Agencies - New York, NY New York, NY
State and Local agencies join us for this informative, half day seminar, and learn how GSA can help with your procurement needs.
 
Wednesday, May 6 GSA Seminar for State and Local Government Agencies - Albany, NY Albany, NY
State and Local agencies join us for this informative, half day seminar, and learn how GSA can help with your procurement needs.
 
Friday, May 15 Experience GSA eBuy Webinar On-Line, NY
Learn about eBuy and earn 1 CLP.
 
Wednesday, May 20 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.