National Account Managers (NAMs)

The National Account Managers (NAMs) program was implemented in order to better support our customers' missions. Specifically, NAMs can provide information and assistance on the complete range of acquisition vehicles and solutions that FAS offers.

Some of the major functions of a NAM are to:

  • Develop and manage FAS Strategic Account Plans across GSA portfolios;
  • Meet with customers for assigned strategic accounts;
  • Execute strategic account plans and manage agency contacts;
  • Gather customer intelligence and identify opportunities for GSA to assist other government agencies in the procurement of products and services;
  • Build relationships with senior-level agency officials; and
  • Serve as a liaison between internal FAS program offices and the customer.

National Account Managers

Strategic Accounts NAM (Team Leader)
Department of the Army (DOA) Jannine Wilkinson
jannine.wilkinson@gsa.gov
703-605-2803
Department of the Air Force (USAF)
(DHA & DISA)
Michael Williams
michael.williams@gsa.gov
703-932-4290
Department of the Navy (USN) Mark Carico
mark.carico@gsa.gov
619-696-2865
United States Marines Corps (USMC)
OSD Intelligence
Kena Coleman
kena.coleman@gsa.gov
202-403-7218
Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)
US AID
Diana Leonardo
diana.leonardo@gsa.gov
703-605-9198
Office of the Secretary of Defense (DOD)
Linda Greene
linda.greene@gsa.gov
202-412-6097
Department of Justice
National Aeronautics & Space Adm. (NASA)
US ACE
Stacy Swann
stacy.swann@gsa.gov
202-501-0880
Department of the Treasury (Treasury)
COCOMs
State & Local Governments (S&L)
Department of Commerce (DOC)
Tepricka Morgan
tepricka.morgan@gsa.gov
202-251-6477

Department of Education (DoED)
Department of the Air Force (USAF)
Department of State (DOS)

Angela Bumbrey
angela.bumbrey@gsa.gov
571-447-8598

Department of Agriculture (DOA)
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Small Business Administration (SBA)

Ben Logan
ben.logan@gsa.gov
202-357-9660
Department of Health & Human Services (HHS)
Department of Energy (DOE)
David Park
david.park@gsa.gov
202-501-9155
Social Security Administration (SSA)
Department of Interior (DOI)
Department of Defense, Cyber Command (DODCC)
General Services Administration (GSA)
Housing & Urban Development (HUD)
Department of Labor (DOL)
Nikkia Henderson
nikkia.henderson@gsa.gov
202-738-6763
Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
National Guard Bureau (NGB)
U. S. Postal Service (USPS)
Quan Boatman
quan.boatman@gsa.gov
202-768-1267

Small Agency Council
COCOMs
Department of Transportation (DOT)

H. Michael Stewart
h.michael.stewart@gsa.gov
202-394-6893

If your agency is not represented above, or you have questions regarding GSA's programs and offerings, please contact Calvin Mitchell at calvin.mitchell@gsa.gov or 202-412-6095.

The shortcut to this page is gsa.gov/fasnam.

print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2018-07-31