National Account Managers (NAMs)

The National Account Managers (NAMs) program was implemented in order to better support our customers' missions. Specifically, NAMs can provide information and assistance on the complete range of acquisition vehicles and solutions that FAS offers.

Some of the major functions of a NAM are to:

  • Develop and manage FAS Strategic Account Plans across GSA portfolios;
  • Meet with customers for assigned strategic accounts;
  • Execute strategic account plans and manage agency contacts;
  • Gather customer intelligence and identify opportunities for GSA to assist other government agencies in the procurement of products and services;
  • Build relationships with senior-level agency officials; and
  • Serve as a liaison between internal FAS program offices and the customer.

National Account Managers

Strategic Accounts NAM (Team Leader)

Department of the Army (USA)
National Guard Bureau (NGB)

Jannine Wilkinson
jannine.wilkinson@gsa.gov
703-605-2803

John Burchill
john.burchill@gsa.gov
202-779-2301B

Department of the Air Force (USAF)
United States Space Force (USSF)

Everett House
everett.house@gsa.gov
202-203-9705

Kelly Zimmerman
kelly.zimmerman@gsa.gov
334-380-8805

Department of the Navy (USN)
United States Marine Corps (USMC)

Mark Carico
mark.carico@gsa.gov
619-696-2865

Kathleen Carroll
kathleen.carroll@gsa.gov
202-441-9552

Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)
US Agency for International Development (USAID)
US Postal Service (USPS)

Diana Leonardo
diana.leonardo@gsa.gov
703-605-9198

Department of State (DOS)
US Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Small Business Administration (SBA)
Social Security Administration (SSA)
Small Agency Council
Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)

Lanelle Chisolm
lanelle.chisolm@gsa.gov
240-229-5707

DoD/Office of Secretary Defense (OSD):
Defense Logistic Agency (DLA)
Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA)
Defense Threat Reduction Agency (DTRA)
Defense Commissary Agency (DeCA)
Defense Finance Accounting Service (DFAS)

Additional OSD - 4th Estate Agency Accounts [PDF - 95 KB]

Linda Greene
linda.greene@gsa.gov
202-412-6097

DoD/Office of Secretary Defense (OSD):
Missile Defense Agency (MDA)
Defense Contract Management Agency (DCMA)
Washington Headquarter Services (WHS)
Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA)
Defense Health Agency (DHA)
DoD Human Resource Activity (DHRA)

Additional OSD - 4th Estate Agency Accounts [PDF - 70 KB]

Tepricka Morgan
tepricka.morgan@gsa.gov
202-251-6477

Department of Justice (DOJ)
Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
National Aeronautics & Space Adm. (NASA)
US Corp of Engineer (USACE)
Stacy Swann
stacy.swann@gsa.gov
202-302-0738
Department of Education
Department of Transportation
Department of Treasury
State & Local
Chris Elder
christopher.elder@gsa.gov
202-403-4980
Department of Health & Human Services (HHS)
Department of Energy (DOE)
Environment Protection Agency (EPA)

David Park
david.park@gsa.gov
202-631-3263

Department of Interior (DOI)
Department of Defense, Cyber Command (DODCC)
General Services Administration (GSA)
Housing & Urban Development (HUD)
Department of Labor (DOL)
Department of Commerce (DOC)

Nikkia Henderson
nikkia.henderson@gsa.gov
202-738-6763

If your agency is not represented above, or you have questions regarding GSA's programs and offerings, please contact one of the NAMs' Branch Chiefs:

The shortcut to this page is gsa.gov/fasnam.

Last Reviewed: 2020-12-03