National Account Managers (NAMs)

The National Account Managers (NAMs) program was implemented in order to better support our customers' missions. Specifically, NAMs can provide information and assistance on the complete range of acquisition vehicles and solutions that FAS offers.

Some of the major functions of a NAM are to:

  • Develop and manage FAS Strategic Account Plans across GSA portfolios;
  • Meet with customers for assigned strategic accounts;
  • Execute strategic account plans and manage agency contacts;
  • Gather customer intelligence and identify opportunities for GSA to assist other government agencies in the procurement of products and services;
  • Build relationships with senior-level agency officials; and
  • Serve as a liaison between internal FAS program offices and the customer.

National Account Managers

Strategic Accounts NAM (Team Leader)

Department of the Army (DOA)
National Guard Bureau (NGB)

Jannine Wilkinson
jannine.wilkinson@gsa.gov
703-605-2803

John Burchill
john.burchill@gsa.gov
202-779-2301

Department of the Air Force (USAF)
Defense Health Agency (DHA)
Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA)
Department of Education

Michael Williams
michael.williams@gsa.gov
703-932-4290
Department of the Air Force (USAF)

Kelly Zimmerman
kelly.zimmerman@gsa.gov
334-380-8805

Department of the Navy (USN)
United States Marine Corps (USMC)

Vincent Cappello
vincent.cappello@gsa.gov
202-213-0717

Mark Carico
mark.carico@gsa.gov
619-696-2865

Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)
US Agency for International Development (USAID)
US Postal Service (USPS)

Diana Leonardo
diana.leonardo@gsa.gov
703-605-9198

Department of State (DOS)
US Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Small Business Administration (SBA)
Social Security Administration (SSA)
Small Agency Council
Lanelle Chisolm
lanelle.chisolm@gsa.gov
240-229-5707
Office of the Secretary of Defense (DOD/OSD)

Linda Greene
linda.greene@gsa.gov
202-412-6097

Tepricka Morgan
tepricka.morgan@gsa.gov
202-251-6477

Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
Department of Justice (DOJ)
National Aeronautics & Space Adm. (NASA)
US Corp of Engineer (USACE)
Stacy Swann
stacy.swann@gsa.gov
202-501-0880
Department of Transportation (DOT)
Department of Treasury
State & Local Governments
H. Michael Stewart
h.michael.stewart@gsa.gov
202-394-6893
Department of Health & Human Services (HHS)
Department of Energy (DOE)
Environment Protection Agency (EPA)

David Park
david.park@gsa.gov
202-501-9155

Department of Interior (DOI)
Department of Defense, Cyber Command (DODCC)
General Services Administration (GSA)
Housing & Urban Development (HUD)
Department of Labor (DOL)
Department of Commerce (DOC)

Niikkia Henderson
nikkia.henderson@gsa.gov
202-738-6763

If your agency is not represented above, or you have questions regarding GSA's programs and offerings, please contact one of the following:

The shortcut to this page is gsa.gov/fasnam.

Last Reviewed: 2019-12-03