Regional Customer & Stakeholder Engagement Directors

Regional Customer and Stakeholder Engagement Directors are the primary points of entry for all GSA Federal Acquisition Service program channels. They can provide the name of a local Customer Service Directors who can provide prompt, direct, personalized access to GSA for meeting agency requirements.

Region Name Contact Points Address
1 Kevan Kivlan Phone: 617-692-0743
Email: kevan.kivlan@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/1QCA
Room 1100
10 Causeway Street
Boston, MA 02222
2 Frank Mayer Phone: 212-264-1179
Email: frank.mayer@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/2QCA
Floor 55
One World Trade Center
New York, NY 10007
3 Stacy Buechele Phone: 215-446-5002
Email: stacy.buechele@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/3QCA
The DOW Building
100 S Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
4 Debbie Nicoletti Phone: 478-319-8835
Email: debbie.nicoletti@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/4QCA
Room 110
77 Forsyth Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
5 Kurt Regep Phone: 312-886-8870
Email: kurt.regep@gsa.gov
Fax: 312-353-7548
GSA/FAS/5QCA
Room 3500
230 S. Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60604
6 Denise Elsbernd Phone: 816-926-3976
Email: denise.elsbernd@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/6QCA
Room 1102
2300 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
7 Michael McDaniel Phone: 817-914-3064
Email: michael.mcdaniel@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/7QCA
Room 13A05
819 Taylor St.
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
8 Charles Mann
Phone: 720-338-7132
Email: charles.mann@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/8QCA
W 6th Ave & Kipling St
Lakewood, CO 80225
9 Leslie Yamagata (Acting) Phone: 415-238-0216
Email: les.yamagata@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/9QCA
50 United Nations Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94102
10 Brian Boothe (Acting)
Phone: 360-553-3893
Email: brian.booothe@gsa.gov

GSA/FAS/QRBCA
500 W 12th St., Suite 123
Vancouver, WA 98660

11 Vivieca Pierce
Phone: 202-821-8008
Email: vivieca.pierce@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/WQCA
Room 6100
301 7th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20407
Last Reviewed: 2020-04-08