Regional Customer & Stakeholder Engagement Directors

Regional Customer and Stakeholder Engagement Directors are the primary points of entry for all GSA Federal Acquisition Service program channels. They can provide the name of a local Customer Service Directors who can provide prompt, direct, personalized access to GSA for meeting agency requirements.

Region Name Contact Points Address
1 Kevan Kivlan Phone: 617-692-0743
Email: kevan.kivlan@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/1QCA
Room 1085
10 Causeway Street
Boston, MA 02222
2 Frank Mayer Phone: 212-264-1179
Email: frank.mayer@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/2QCA
Room 20-112
26 Federal Plaza
New York, NY 10278
3 Stacy Buechele Phone: 215-446-5002
Email: stacy.buechele@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/3QCA
The Strawbridge Bldg.
20 N. 8th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
4 Debbie Nicoletti (Acting) Phone: 478-319-8835
Email: debbie.nicoletti@gsa.gov
Fax: (404) 331-7563
GSA/FAS/4QCA
Room 110
77 Forsyth Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
5 Kurt Regep Phone: 312-886-8870
Email: kurt.regep@gsa.gov
Fax: (312) 353-7548
GSA/FAS/5QCA
Room 3800
230 S. Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60604
6 Thomas (Tom) F. Brown Phone: 816-823-2009
Email: thomasf.brown@gsa.gov
Fax: (816) 926-5122
GSA/FAS/6QCA
Room 1102
1500 E. Bannister Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64131
7 Michael McDaniel Phone: 817-850-8480
Email: michael.mcdaniel@gsa.gov
Fax: (817) 574-4228
GSA/FAS/7QCA
Room 13A33
819 Taylor St.
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
8 Sarah Hoffman
Phone: 303-483-3527
Email: sarah.hoffman@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/8QCA
1 Denver Federal Center
Building 41
Denver, CO 80255
9 Bill Villarroel Phone: 415-522-2803
Email: william.villarroel@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/9QCA
Room 2468
50 United Nations Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94102
10 Tara Mitchell
(Acting)
Phone: 253-931-7119
Email: tara.mitchell
Fax: (253) 931-7389
GSA/FAS/10QCA
400 15th South West
Auburn, WA 98001-6599
11 Brandi Barnes
(Acting)
Phone: 478-733-2127
Email: brandi.barnes@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/NCR
Room 6602
301 7th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20407
print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2017-08-30