Regional Customer & Stakeholder Engagement Directors

Regional Customer and Stakeholder Engagement Directors are the primary points of entry for all GSA Federal Acquisition Service program channels. They can provide the name of a local Customer Service Directors who can provide prompt, direct, personalized access to GSA for meeting agency requirements.

Region Name Contact Points Address
1 Herman Goodyear Phone: 202-219-0893
Email: herman.goodyear@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/1QCA
Ground Floor/1 Wing
1800 F Street, NW
Washington, DC 20405
2 Frank Mayer Phone: 212-264-1179
Email: frank.mayer@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/2QCA
Floor 55
One World Trade Center
New York, NY 10007
3 Stacy Buechele Phone: 215-446-5002
Email: stacy.buechele@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/3QCA
The DOW Building
100 S Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
4 Debbie Nicoletti Phone: 478-319-8835
Email: debbie.nicoletti@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/4QCA
Room 110
77 Forsyth Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
5 Kurt Regep Phone: 312-886-8870
Email: kurt.regep@gsa.gov
Fax: 312-353-7548
GSA/FAS/5QCA
Room 3500
230 S. Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60604
6 Denise Elsbernd Phone: 816-926-3976
Email: denise.elsbernd@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/6QCA
Room 1102
2300 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
7 Paulette Fortener Phone: 817-850-8483
Email: paulette.sepulvado@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/7QCA
Room 13A05
819 Taylor St.
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
8 Charles Mann
Phone: 720-338-7132
Email: charles.mann@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/8QCA
W 6th Ave & Kipling St
Lakewood, CO 80225
9 Jennifer Krook (Acting) Phone: 415-522-3653
Email: jen.krook@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/9QCA
50 United Nations Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94102
10 Jill Akridge
Phone: 253-802-6092
Email: jill.akridge@gsa.gov

GSA/FAS/QRBCA
400 15th St., SW
Auburn, WA 98001

11 Brandi Barnes
Phone: 228-688-4697
Email: brandi.barnes@gsa.gov
GSA/FAS/WQCA
1800 F Street, NW
Washington, DC 20405
Last Reviewed: 2021-05-25