Systems and Services

The Integrated Award Environment (IAE) Systems

The IAE manages the federal information technology systems that enable searching and applying for federal awards as well as registration capabilities in order to engage in the process. The IAE also manages the Federal Service Desk that assists users with these systems.

IAE Systems Image

The shortcut to this page is

print Share Icon Last Reviewed: 2019-09-26