GLMRC Members

GSA Management Members
Antonia Harris, Chief Human Capital Officer (Tri-Chair)
Linda Chero, FAS Regional Commissioner (Region 3)
Mary Ruwwe, FAS Regional Commissioner (Region 6)
Susan Scheider, Director, National Labor Relations
Bart Bush, PBS Assistant Commissioner for Client Solutions
Chaun Benjamin, PBS Regional Commissioner (Region 10)
Giancarlo Brizzi, OGP Deputy Associate Administrator

American Federation of Government Employees, GSA Council 236 Members
Bruce Williams, National President (Tri-Chair)
Margaret Lien, National Vice-President
Tajuana Maddox, National Secretary-Treasurer
Karen Grigsby, Representative
Aquilla Brock, Regional Vice-President
John Buckley, Regional Vice-President
Darryl Beatty, Representative

National Federation of Federal Employees Council of GSA Locals Members
Rakaia Jackson, National President (Tri-Chair)
Jack Hanley, National Representative
Latannya Bell, National Representative
Robert Obrycki, Regional Vice-President
Alton Miller, Regional Vice-President
Sherry Grayson, Regional Vice-President
Pamela West, Principal Representative

print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2017-08-13