National Accounts Teams

National Customer Engagement Contacts

Our National Customer Leads are the primary points of contact for our federal agency customers. Working with colleagues in the national and regional offices, the National Customer Leads head a network of experienced personnel dedicated to providing excellence in service delivery, everywhere and every time.

Below is a list of our National Customer Leads and the agencies they partner with, as well as a list of our customer engagement leadership.

National Customer Engagement Leadership Contacts

Seyi (Shay) Gbadegesin
National Planning Director
seyi.gbadegesin@gsa.gov
202-219-3064

Vickie Morrell
Director of Customer Programs
victoria.morrell@gsa.gov
215-205-7707

National Customer Leads

Federal Bureau of Investigation, Department of Justice (Headquarters and all other agencies)
Michael Effron
michael.effron@gsa.gov
202-579-2320.

Customs and Border Protection, Immigration and Customs Enforcement, Department of Homeland Security (Headquarters)
John Harris
john.harris@gsa.gov
202-528-5730

Department of Health and Human Services, Internal Revenue Service, Department of Treasury
Jennifer Kendall
jennifer.kendall@gsa.gov
202-208-0139

Judiciary
Russ Riberto
russ.riberto@gsa.gov
312-497-0580

Social Security Administration, Department of the Interior, Department of Commerce
Greg Wright
greg.wright@gsa.gov
215-287-9889

Army, Department of Defense, Department of Homeland Security (all other agencies), U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Navy, Air Force, DHS - Federal Emergency Management Administration, DHS – Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency, Government Accountability Office, National Labor Relations Board, Federal Labor Relations Authority
Alex Intermaggio
alexander.intermaggio@gsa.gov
202-738-6761

Department of State, United States Attorney’s Office, United States Marshals Service, Department of Agriculture, Government Printing Office
Tiffany Simon
tiffany.simon@gsa.gov
202-501-9093

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives, Drug Enforcement Agency, Transportation Security Administration, Department of Justice - Executive Office of Immigration Review, Office of Personnel Management, Department of Education
Wally Yanuario
wally.yanuario@gsa.gov
202-281-5561

DHS - Citizenship & Immigration Services, Department of Housing and Urban Development, Environmental Protection Agency, Department of Transportation, Merit Systems Protection Bureau, Federal Trade Commission
Art DelRosso
art.delrosso@gsa.gov
617-565-6229

Department of Veterans Affairs, Department of Labor, Corporation of National and Community Service, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Valerie Byrne
valerie.byrne@gsa.gov
202-304-7997

U.S. Coast Guard, U.S. Secret Service
Tara VanBibber
Tara.vanbibber@gsa.gov
314-800-8524


United States Postal Service
Kieran Hussey
kieran.hussey@gsa.gov
303-905-9892

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, Executive Office of the President/Peace Corps, General Services Administration, National Science Foundation, National Credit Union Association, U.S. Office of Special Counsel
Megan Murray
megan.murray@gsa.gov
303-236-2817

Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Securities and Exchange Commission, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, Federal Maritime Commission, Commemorative Commissions
Carrie Whitehouse
carrie.whitehouse@gsa.gov
253-931-7350

Commodity Futures Trading Commission, Congress, U.S. Tax Court, Federal Communications Commission, Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service, National Archives and Records Administration
Jen Feliciano
jennifer.feliciano@gsa.gov
303-358-8851

Smithsonian, Independent U.S. Government Offices, Railroad Retirement Bureau, Small Business Administration, Department of Energy
JacquelynAnn Irby
jacquelynann.irby@gsa.gov
202-205-4084

The shortcut to this page is gsa.gov/nams.

Last Reviewed: 2021-08-17