National Accounts Teams

National Customer Engagement Contacts

Our National Customer Leads are the primary points of contact for our federal agency customers. Working with colleagues in the national and regional offices, the National Customer Leads head a network of experienced personnel dedicated to providing excellence in service delivery, everywhere and every time.

Below is a list of our National Customer Leads and the agencies they partner with, as well as a list of our customer engagement leadership.

National Customer Engagement Leadership Contacts

Seyi (Shay) Gbadegesin
National Planning Director
seyi.gbadegesin@gsa.gov
202-219-3064

Vickie Morrell
Director of Customer Programs
victoria.morrell@gsa.gov
215-205-7707

National Customer Leads

Immigration and Customs Enforcement, Department of the Interior
John Harris
john.harris@gsa.gov
202-528-5730

Department of Health and Human Services, Internal Revenue Service, Department of Treasury
Jennifer Kendall
jennifer.kendall@gsa.gov
202-208-0139

Federal Bureau of Investigation, Customs and Border Patrol
John McDaniel
john.mcdaniel@gsa.gov
202-205-3532

Judiciary
Kendra Turner
kendra.turner@gsa.gov
202-501-4381

Social Security Administration, Department of Commerce
Greg Wright
greg.wright@gsa.gov
215-287-9889

Army, Department of Defense, Department of Homeland Security (all other agencies), U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Navy, Air Force, DHS - Federal Emergency Management Administration, DHS – Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency, Government Accountability Office, National Labor Relations Board
Wilma Bommer
wilma.bommer@gsa.gov
202-251-5879

Department of State, United States Attorney’s Office, United States Marshals Service, Department of Agriculture, Government Printing Office
Tiffany Simon
tiffany.simon@gsa.gov
202-501-9093

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives, Drug Enforcement Agency, Transportation Security Administration, Department of Justice (all other agencies), Office of Personnel Management, Department of Education
Wally Yanuario
wally.yanuario@gsa.gov202-281-5561

DHS - Citizenship & Immigration Services, Department of Housing and Urban Development, Environmental Protection Agency, Department of Transportation,Merit Systems Protection Bureau, Federal Trade Commission
Art DelRosso
art.delrosso@gsa.gov617-565-6229

Department of Veterans Affairs, Department of Labor, Corporation of National and Community Service, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Valerie Byrne
valerie.byrne@gsa.gov202-304-7997

U.S. Coast Guard, Independent U.S. Government Offices, Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Securities and Exchange Commission
JacquelynAnn Irby
jacquelynann.irby@gsa.gov202-510-0679

U.S. Tax Court, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, National Science Foundation,
Holly Bernabei
holly.bernabei@gsa.gov
303-598-7366

Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service, General Services Administration
Katherine Dirks
katherine.dirks@gsa.gov
720-775-8751

U.S. Secret Service, Commodity Futures Trading Commission, Federal Labor Relations Authority, Department of Energy
Kassa Elliott
kassa.elliott@gsa.gov
202-412-2556

Congress, Federal Communications Commission
Tara VanBibber
Tara.vanbibber@gsa.gov
314-800-8524

Small Business Administration, Railroad Retirement Bureau,
Alexis Cragle
alexis.cragle@gsa.gov
215-219-8708

National Archives and Records Administration, Smithsonian, United States Postal Service
Kieran Hussey
kieran.hussey@gsa.gov
303-905-9892

The shortcut to this page is gsa.gov/nams.

Last Reviewed: 2019-09-27