National Accounts Teams

National Customer Engagement Contacts

Our National Customer Leads are the primary points of contact for our federal agency customers. Working with colleagues in the national and regional offices, the National Customer Leads head a network of experienced personnel dedicated to providing excellence in service delivery, everywhere and every time.

Below is a list of our National Customer Leads and the agencies they partner with, as well as a list of our customer engagement leadership.

National Customer Leads
John Harris

john.harris@gsa.gov
(202) 528-5730
Immigration and Customs Enforcement, Department of the Interior

John McDaniel
john.mcdaniel@gsa.gov
(202) 573-2094
Customs and Border Protection, Federal Bureau of Investigation

Jennifer Kendall
jennifer.kendall@gsa.gov
(202) 208-0139
Department of Health and Human Services, Internal Revenue Service

Kendra Turner
kendra.turner@gsa.gov
(202) 501-4381
Judiciary

Greg Wright
greg.wright@gsa.gov
(215) 287-9889
Social Security Administration, Department of Veteran Affairs

Wilma Bommer
wilma.bommer@gsa.gov
(202) 251-5879
Army, Department of Defense, Department of Homeland Security (all other agencies), U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Navy, and Air Force

Leah Fant
leah.fant@gsa.gov
(202) 501-0514
Department of Agriculture, Department of Commerce, Department of Labor, DHS - Citizenship & Immigration Services, DHS - Federal Emergency Management Administration, DHS - National Protection and Programs Directorate

Tiffany Simon
tiffany.simon@gsa.gov
(202) 501-9093
Department of State, United States Attorney’s Office, United States Marshals Service

Wally Yanuario
wally.yanuario@gsa.gov
(202) 281-5561
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives, Drug Enforcement Agency, Transportation Security Administration), Department of Justice (all other agencies)

Art DelRosso
art.delrosso@gsa.gov
(617) 565-6229
Department of Housing and Urban Development, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, Environmental Protection Agency, Department of Transportation, National Science Foundation, Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Office of Personnel Management, National Archives and Records Administration, Merit Systems Protection Bureau, Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service, Federal Trade Commission, Government Accountability Office, U.S. Coast Guard, Department of Energy, Department of Education, Small Business Administration, Congress, Government Printing Office.

Valerie Byrne
valerie.byrne@gsa.gov
(202) 304-7997
All Other Agencies

National Customer Engagement Leadership
Benjamin Kochanski

Associate Assistant Commissioner
benjamin.kochanski@gsa.gov
(202) 821-7546

Jennifer Kendall
Lead National Client Executive
jennifer.kendall@gsa.gov
(202) 208-0139

Seyi Gbadegesin
National Planning Director
seyi.gbadegesin@gsa.gov
(202) 219-3064

Maria Torres
Director, Customer Support & Operations
maria.torres@gsa.gov
(202) 870-6548

Vickie Morrell
Director of Customer Programs
victoria.morrell@gsa.gov
(215) 205-7707

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/nams.

print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2017-08-13