National Accounts Teams

National Customer Engagement Contacts

Our National Customer Leads are the primary points of contact for our federal agency customers. Working with colleagues in the national and regional offices, the National Customer Leads head a network of experienced personnel dedicated to providing excellence in service delivery, everywhere and every time.

Below is a list of our National Customer Leads and the agencies they partner with, as well as a list of our customer engagement leadership.

National Customer Leads

Immigration and Customs Enforcement, Department of the Interior
John Harris
john.harris@gsa.gov
202-528-5730

Customs and Border Protection, Federal Bureau of Investigation
John McDaniel
john.mcdaniel@gsa.gov
202-573-2094

Department of Health and Human Services, Internal Revenue Service
Jennifer Kendall
jennifer.kendall@gsa.gov
202-208-0139

Judiciary
Kendra Turner
kendra.turner@gsa.gov
202-501-4381

Social Security Administration, Department of Veteran Affairs
Greg Wright
greg.wright@gsa.gov
215-287-9889

Army, Department of Defense, Department of Homeland Security (all other agencies), U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Navy, and Air Force
Wilma Bommer
wilma.bommer@gsa.gov
202-251-5879

Department of Agriculture, Department of Commerce, Department of Labor, DHS - Citizenship & Immigration Services, DHS - Federal Emergency Management Administration, DHS - National Protection and Programs Directorate
Leah Fant
leah.fant@gsa.gov
202-501-0514

Department of State, United States Attorney’s Office, United States Marshals Service
Tiffany Simon
tiffany.simon@gsa.gov
202-501-9093

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives, Drug Enforcement Agency, Transportation Security Administration), Department of Justice (all other agencies)
Wally Yanuario
wally.yanuario@gsa.gov
202-281-5561

Department of Housing and Urban Development, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, Environmental Protection Agency, Department of Transportation, National Science Foundation, Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Office of Personnel Management, National Archives and Records Administration, Merit Systems Protection Bureau, Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service, Federal Trade Commission, Government Accountability Office, U.S. Coast Guard, Department of Energy, Department of Education, Small Business Administration, Congress, Government Printing Office.

Art DelRosso
art.delrosso@gsa.gov
617-565-6229

Commodity Futures Trading Commission, Corporation of National and Community Service, Federal Communications Commission, Federal Labor Relations Authority, Independent U.S. Government Offices, National Aeronautics and Space Administration, National Labor Relations Board, Railroad Retirement Bureau, Smithsonian, U.S. Postal Service, U.S. Secret Service, U.S. Tax Court
Valerie Byrne
valerie.byrne@gsa.gov
202-304-7997
All Other Agencies

National Customer Engagement Leadership
Benjamin Kochanski

Associate Assistant Commissioner
benjamin.kochanski@gsa.gov
202-821-7546

Jennifer Kendall
Lead National Client Executive
jennifer.kendall@gsa.gov
202-208-0139

Seyi Gbadegesin
National Planning Director
seyi.gbadegesin@gsa.gov
202-219-3064

Vickie Morrell
Director of Customer Programs
victoria.morrell@gsa.gov
215-205-7707

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/nams.

print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2017-08-13