Welcome to the Great Lakes Region 5

The Great Lakes Region supports federal agencies in Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin, helping them access workspace, telecommunications, information technology, vehicles, and thousands of other goods and services.

Shot of Census Jeffersonville Warehouse

GSA Team Helps Make 2020 Census Count

GSA's Census Leasing Team faces new challenges in securing space for 2020 Census effort.

Front view of Dayton Federal Building

Dayton Federal Building & U.S. Courthouse receives new name

Congress officially names the building for longtime Dayton Judge Walter H. Rice.

Small Business Opportunities Banner Image

Small Business Opportunities

Join the monthly Small Business Network Event. Introduce your business to other small businesses.

print Share Icon Last Reviewed: 2019-05-01