Key Contacts in the Great Lakes Region

GSA's Great Lakes Regional Headquarters is located at 230 S. Dearborn Street, Chicago, Illinois. To find contacts not shown below, use our Directory of Services.

Title / Office Name / Phone / Email
Regional Administrator

Brad Hansher
312-385-4121
brad.hansher@gsa.gov

Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service

Kim Brown
312-886-8906
kim.brown@gsa.gov

Deputy Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service

Anne Mesch
312-886-3478
anne.mesch@gsa.gov

Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service

John Cooke
312-353-5572
john.cooke@gsa.gov

Deputy Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service

Jennifer Enyart
312-886-5574
jennifer.enyart@gsa.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity

Kellyann Williams
215-446-4906
kellyann.williams@gsa.gov

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officer

Megan Brown
312-886-4410
megan.brown@gsa.gov

Human Resources

Ronnie Redmond
312-353-4091
ronnie.redmond@gsa.gov

Public Affairs Officer

Cat Langel
312-353-5663 (office)
312-859-3303 (cell)
catherine.langel@gsa.gov

Director
Office of Regional Small Business Management
Office of Small Business Utilization

Stephanie Wilson-Coleman
312-886-8194
stephanie.wilson-coleman@gsa.gov

Regional Counsel
Office of General Counsel

Tom Hawkins
312-353-5423
thomas.hawkins@gsa.gov

Regional Coordinator
Emergency Management Program

Mark McConnaughhay
312-353-3487
mark.mcconnaughhay@gsa.gov

Regional Inspector General
Inspector General, Office of Audits

Adam Gooch
312-353-0500
adam.gooch@gsaig.gov

Special Agent in Charge
Inspector General, Office of Investigations

Jeff Ryan
312-353-0836
jeffrey.ryan@gsaig.gov

Last Reviewed: 2019-11-26