Region 5 Customer Service

Is your agency in need of assistance with space requirements, processes, service needs or supply solutions? If you're a federal agency representative in Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio or Wisconsin, contact your agency's account manager shown below.

AGENCY

CONTACT

TELEPHONE & EMAIL

CFPB, Commission on Civil Rights, FCC, FTC, GAO, HHS, NARA, Peace Corps, SBA, USPS, VA Neil Omansky 312-353-3919
neil.omansky@gsa.gov
Treasury Malinda Pennington 312-353-1049
malinda.pennington@gsa.gov
Bureau of Prisons, DOJ-IG, EOIR, FBI, EOIR Valerie Grant 312-886-3316
valerie.grant@gsa.gov
Justice (Other) Renee Causby 312-353-0675
renee.causby@gsa.gov
CBP, CFTC, DFAS, DOD, FEMA (Other) Lauren Behan 312-886-9510
lauren.behan@gsa.gov
FPS, ICE, Navy, Secret Service, TSA, USCIS Jeanette Torres

312-353-1286
jeanette.torres@gsa.gov

U.S. Courts Jeanette Lopez-Torralba 312-353-8383
jeanette.lopez-torralba@gsa.gov
Energy, Interior, USDA Andrew Trilling 216-294-9665
andrew.trilling@gsa.gov
EPA Tiffani Sally 312-886-4784
tiffani.sally@gsa.gov
SSA Rebecca Olson 312-353-7016
rebecca.olson@gsa.gov
Commerce, Congress, CPSC, DOT, EEOC, FEB, Federal Reserve, GSA, NLRB, OPM, President, State, Tax Court Laura Hennigan 312-636-2679
laura.hennigan@gsa.gov
CNCS, DOL, Education, Federal Housing Finance, FLRA, FMCS, GPO, HUD, MSPB, NRC, Office of Special Counsel, RRB Steven Henderson 312-353-0558
steven.henderson@gsa.gov
Last Reviewed: 2020-09-17