Region 5 Customer Service

Is your agency in need of assistance with space requirements, processes, service needs or supply solutions? If you're a federal agency representative in Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio or Wisconsin, contact your agency's account manager shown below.




CFPB, Commission on Civil Rights, FCC, FTC, GAO, HHS, NARA, Peace Corps, SBA, USPS, VA Neil Omansky 312-353-3919
Treasury Malinda Pennington 312-353-1049
Bureau of Prisons, DOJ-IG, EOIR, FBI, EOIR Valerie Grant 312-886-3316
ATF, Attorneys, DEA, Justice, Marshals, Trustees Renee Causby 312-353-0675
CFTC, DHS, DOD, SEC Lauren Behan 312-886-9510
U.S. Courts Jeanette Lopez-Torralba 312-353-8383
EPA, Energy, Interior, USDA Kim Skaff


SSA Rebecca Olson 312-353-7016
Commerce, Congress, CPSC, DOT, EEOC, FEB, Federal Reserve, GSA, NLRB, OPM, President, State, Tax Court Laura Hennigan 312-636-2679
CNCS, DOL, Education, Federal Housing Finance, FLRA, FMCS, GPO, HUD, MSPB, NRC, Office of Special Counsel, RRB Steven Henderson 312-353-0558

If you don't see your agency listed, contact Kim Ribich at 312-353-0675 or

Last Reviewed: 2021-03-18