Region 5 Customer Service

Is your agency in need of assistance with space requirements, processes, service needs, or supply solutions? If you're a federal agency representative in Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, or Wisconsin, contact your agency's account manager shown below.

AGENCY

CONTACT

TELEPHONE & EMAIL

CFPB, CFTC, Civil Rights, Congress, EEOC, FCC, FTC, GAO, GSA, HHS, NARA, OPM, Peace Corps, SBA, USPS, VA Neil Omansky 312-353-3919
neil.omansky@gsa.gov
Treasury Malinda Pennington 312-353-1049
malinda.pennington@gsa.gov
FBI Valerie Grant 312-886-3316
valerie.grant@gsa.gov
Justice Renee Causby 312-353-0675
kimberly.ribich@gsa.gov
CBP Kimberly Ribich 312-353-0675
kimberly.ribich@gsa.gov
ICE, Navy, TSA, USCIS Jeanette Torres

312-353-1286
jeanette.torres@gsa.gov

Defense, FEMA, FPS, Secret Service Julie Nowak

312-886-0308
julie.nowak@gsa.gov

U.S. Courts Yaniv Arazy 312-353-9230
yaniv.arazy@gsa.gov
Energy, EPA, Interior, USDA Lillian Ferrer 312-353-9631
lilly.ferrer@gsa.gov
Census Jeanette Lopez-Torralba 312-502-1102
jeanette.lopez-torralba@gsa.gov
SSA Lauren Behan 312-886-9510
lauren.behan@gsa.gov
State, Transportation Joseph Mulligan 312-886-9593
joseph.mulligan@gsa.gov
CNCS, Commerce (except Census), Education, Federal Housing Finance, FLRA, FMCS, Federal Reserve, HUD, Labor, MSPB, NLRB, NRC, RRB, Special Counsel, Tax Court Steven Henderson 312-353-0558
steven.henderson@gsa.gov
print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2018-03-27