Key Staff in the Greater Southwest Region

The Greater Southwest Region is located at 819 Taylor Street, Fort Worth, Texas 76102. GSA employees' phone numbers and email addresses can be obtained by visiting GSA's contacts page.

Title Contact Information
Acting Regional Administrator James Weller
(817) 978-2522
jim.weller@gsa.gov
Acting Senior Advisor to the Regional Administrator Andrew Blaylock
(202) 969-7189
andrew.blaylock@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
George Prochaska
(817) 850-8223
george.prochaska@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
James Weller
(817) 978-2522
jim.weller@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Lee Crook
(817) 978-2391
lee.crook@gsa.gov
Director, Small Business Utilization Albert Garza
(817) 978-2828
albert.garza@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Officer Tina Jaegerman
(817) 978-2031
tina.jaegerman@gsa.gov
Director, Human Resources Cheryl Zimmerman
(303) 236-7153
cheryl.zimmerman@gsa.gov

print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2017-08-13