Key Staff in the Greater Southwest Region

The Greater Southwest Region is located at 819 Taylor Street, Fort Worth, Texas 76102. GSA employees' phone numbers and email addresses can be obtained by visiting GSA's contacts page.

Regional Administrator Robert "Bobby" Babcock
817-850-5511
robert.babcock@gsa.gov
Acting Senior Advisor to the Regional Administrator Andrew Blaylock
202-969-7189
andrew.blaylock@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Giancarlo Brizzi
817-978-2522
giancarlo.brizzi@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service

George Prochaska
817-850-8223
george.prochaska@gsa.gov

Acting Regional Counsel Mark Duffy
817-978-9904
mark.duffy@gsa.gov
Director, Small Business Utilization Albert Garza
817-978-2828
albert.garza@gsa.gov
Director, Human Resources Cheryl Zimmerman
303-236-7153
cheryl.zimmerman@gsa.gov
Public Affairs

Tina Jaegerman
R7media.inquries@gsa.gov

print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2017-10-31