Heartland Directory of Services

Services Organizational Role Contact Info
Federal Acquisition Service FAS Regional Commissioner Mary Ruwwe
816-823-1700
mary.ruwwe@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner Janet Schweer
816-823-1700
janet.schweer@gsa.gov
Heartland Acquisition Center Teresa McCarthy
816-308-9675
teresa.mccarthy@gsa.gov
Small Business Governmentwide Acquisition Contracts Center Steve Triplett
816-926-7245
steve.triplett@gsa.gov
National Customer Service Center Debbie Harms
816-926-5511
debbie.harms@gsa.gov
IT Schedule Contract Operations Brad Cornell
816-823-1281
bradley.cornell@gsa.gov
Public Buildings Service PBS Regional Commissioner Kevin Rothmier
816-926-1100
kevin.rothmier@gsa.gov
PBS Deputy Regional Commissioner David Rumsey
816-257-6699
david.rumsey@gsa.gov
PBS Chief of Staff LaShonda Threat
816-277-8290
lashonda.threat@gsa.gov
Acquisition Management Terrance Cowley
816-401-6977
terrance.cowley@gsa.gov
Design and Construction Josh Trader
816-823-2134
joshua.trader@gsa.gov
Facilities Management J. Christopher Bolinger
816-806-7436
chris.bolinger@gsa.gov
Leasing Shellie Gill
816-823-1042
shellie.gill@gsa.gov
Service Centers (see property management / service centers for field office information) William McGowan
816-823-1211
william.mcgowan@gsa.gov
Portfolio Management Barbara Jo Schmitt-Cole
816-823-4492
barbara.schmitt-cole@gsa.gov
Other Services Regional Administrator Mary Ruwwe (acting)
816-823-1700
mary.ruwwe@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel James Van Biber
816-926-7212
james.vanbiber@gsa.gov
Emergency Management Dwayne Huffman
816-823-1949
dwayne.huffman@gsa.gov
Media Relations

Matthew Doyle
matthew.doyle@gsa.gov

Last Reviewed: 2022-12-07